On Trafalgar Square, in the center of London stands a big cristmas tree.It is a gift from the people of Oslo. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 26.04.2010.

On Trafalgar Square, in the center of London stands a big cristmas tree.It is a gift from the people of Oslo.

The bitterest tears shed over graves are for words left unsaid and deeds left undone.
There is no end to the adventures that we can have if only we seek them with our eyes open.
When I came back to Dublin I was courtmartialed in my absence and sentenced to death in my absence, so I said they could shoot me in my absence.
Write down the advice of him who loves you, though you like it not at present.
It pays to be obvious, especially if you have a reputation for subtlety.
I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness for it shows me the stars.
The engine died and then the doors swung open.






Search:








26.04.2010. u 02:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#