I lived what most people call the good life. I was happy, but deep inside I always felt that, with the short amount of time we are given to live and love in this world, we spend too much time loving things instead of people. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

subota, 24.04.2010.

I lived what most people call the good life. I was happy, but deep inside I always felt that, with the short amount of time we are given to live and love in this world, we spend too much time loving things instead of people.

I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer.
Someone went upside my head again.
The trouble with being poor is that it takes up all of your time.
Nothing is so good for an ignorant man as silence; and if he was sensible of this he would not be ignorant.
So many of our dreams at first seem impossible, then they seem improbable, and then, when we summon the will, they soon become inevitable.
Part of being creative is learning how to protect your freedom. That includes freedom from avarice.
By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up.






Search:








24.04.2010. u 07:38 • 0 KomentaraPrint#