The crowd gives the leader new strength. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 23.04.2010.

The crowd gives the leader new strength.

I like to play blackjack. I'm not addicted to gambling, I'm addicted to sitting in a semi-circle.
Good habits, which bring our lower passions and appetites under automatic control, leave our natures free to explore the larger experiences of life.
I have never been especially impressed by the heroics of people who are convinced they are about to change the world. I am more awed by those who struggle to make one small difference after another.
Three may keep a secret, if two of them are dead.
When I was a kid my parents moved a lot, but I always found them.
Laughing is the sensation of feeling good all over and showing it principally in one spot.
Only dull people are brilliant at breakfast.






Search:








23.04.2010. u 05:45 • 0 KomentaraPrint#