Real love is a permanently self-enlarging experience. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 22.04.2010.

Real love is a permanently self-enlarging experience.

Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything, money is handy.
I wanted to flag you down because my friend was bleeding. Someone stabbed him."
The radical of one century is the conservative of the next. The radical invents the views. When he has worn them out the conservative adopts them.
There's so much pollution in the air now that if it weren't for our lungs there'd be no place to put it all.
The only time to buy these is on a day with no 'y' in it.
My grandmother started walking five miles a day when she was sixty. She's ninety-seven now, and we don't know where the hell she is.
I sent the club a wire stating, PLEASE ACCEPT MY RESIGNATION. I DON'T WANT TO BELONG TO ANY CLUB THAT WILL ACCEPT ME AS A MEMBER.






Search:








22.04.2010. u 01:35 • 0 KomentaraPrint#