Taft , choosing instead the popular war hero, Gen. Dwight D. Eisenhower as their presidential nominee. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 22.04.2010.

Taft , choosing instead the popular war hero, Gen. Dwight D. Eisenhower as their presidential nominee.

The reward of a thing well done is to have done it.
I find it rather easy to portray a businessman. Being bland, rather cruel and incompetent comes naturally to me.
There is no revenge so complete as forgiveness.
I know that you believe that you understood what you think I said, but I am not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant.
Nothing contributes so much to tranquilizing the mind as a steady purpose - a point on which the soul may fix its intellectual eye.
I'd never looked down the barrel of a gun before, but everything you've heard about the experience is true.
My friends are my estate.






Search:








22.04.2010. u 03:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#