Agatha Christie created two major characters for her stories. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 22.04.2010.

Agatha Christie created two major characters for her stories.

Someone went upside my head again.
There is an alchemy in sorrow. It can be transmuted into wisdom, which, if it does not bring joy, can yet bring happiness.
What's another word for Thesaurus?
Summer afternoon - Summer afternoon... the two most beautiful words in the English language.
I used to think that the brain was the most wonderful organ in my body. Then I realized who was telling me this.
I take it that what all men are really after is some form or perhaps only some formula of peace.
We may not imagine how our lives could be more frustrating and complex--but Congress can.






Search:








22.04.2010. u 02:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#