Thomas Jefferson once said, 'We should never judge a president by his age, only by his works.' And ever since he told me that, I stopped worrying. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 22.04.2010.

Thomas Jefferson once said, 'We should never judge a president by his age, only by his works.' And ever since he told me that, I stopped worrying.

Better by far you should forget and smile than you should remember and be sad.
It was a military-looking Jeep, like an armored Hummer, only it didn't have any military insignia on it.
The truth does not change according to our ability to stomach it.
Do something. If it doesn't work, do something else. No idea is too crazy.
What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.
Love truth, and pardon error.
We are what we repeatedly do.






Search:








22.04.2010. u 03:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#