One of them is to give presents to each other. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 20.04.2010.

One of them is to give presents to each other.

The male is a domestic animal which, if treated with firmness, can be trained to do most things.
Music is essentially useless, as life is.
The summer night is like a perfection of thought.
More bodies were roughly shoved in beside me.
Nothing in the world can take the place of Persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. The slogan 'Press On' has solved and always will solve the problems of the human race.
I hope that when I die, people say about me, 'Boy, that guy sure owed me a lot of money.'
God creates men, but they choose each other.






Search:








20.04.2010. u 05:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#