The business center of New York is near Wall Street. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 19.04.2010.

The business center of New York is near Wall Street.

When they discover the center of the universe, a lot of people will be disappointed to discover they are not it.
It is your work in life that is the ultimate seduction.
I'm struck by the insidious, computer-driven tendency to take things out of the domain of muscular activity and put them into the domain of mental activity. The transfer is not paying off. Sure, muscles are unreliable, but they represent several million years of accumulated finesse.
I feel very strongly that change is good because it stirs up the system.
I have been through some terrible things in my life, some of which actually happened.
I ended up stepping on her stomach as the crowd pushed me past her, but by then I don't think she was feeling anything.
What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.






Search:








19.04.2010. u 01:18 • 0 KomentaraPrint#