Amounts large and famous American cities are Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, San Francisco and New York. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 19.04.2010.

Amounts large and famous American cities are Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, San Francisco and New York.

Be honorable yourself if you wish to associate with honorable people.
I am here for a purpose and that purpose is to grow into a mountain, not to shrink to a grain of sand. Henceforth will I apply ALL my efforts to become the highest mountain of all and I will strain my potential until it cries for mercy.
Few people think more than two or three times a year; I have made an international reputation for myself by thinking once or twice a week.
I have very strong feelings about how you lead your life. You always look ahead, you never look back.
The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it.
We owe something to extravagance, for thrift and adventure seldom go hand in hand.
Howard Hughes was able to afford the luxury of madness, like a man who not only thinks he is Napoleon but hires an army to prove it.






Search:








19.04.2010. u 07:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#