Any of these treatments may be provided in a hospital or residential treatment setting or on an outpatient basis. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 19.04.2010.

Any of these treatments may be provided in a hospital or residential treatment setting or on an outpatient basis.

We play the hands of cards life gives us. And the worst hands can make us the best players.
The more freedom we enjoy, the greater the responsibility we bear, toward others as well as ourselves.
We were in the open concourse where the turnstiles were. It was hardly any better here -- the enclosed space sent the voices around us echoing back in a roar that made my head ring, and the smell and feeling of all those bodies made me feel a claustrophobia I'd never known I was prone to.
No.
Having a holiday weekend without a family member felt like putting on a sweater that had an extra arm.
I find it rather easy to portray a businessman. Being bland, rather cruel and incompetent comes naturally to me.
Men of genius do not excel in any profession because they labor in it, but they labor in it because they excel.






Search:








19.04.2010. u 02:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#