Smell is a potent wizard that transports you across thousand of miles and all the years you have lived. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 18.04.2010.

Smell is a potent wizard that transports you across thousand of miles and all the years you have lived.

I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.
I sent the club a wire stating, PLEASE ACCEPT MY RESIGNATION. I DON'T WANT TO BELONG TO ANY CLUB THAT WILL ACCEPT ME AS A MEMBER.
Treat all disasters as if they were trivialities but never treat a triviality as if it were a disaster.
Plans are only good intentions unless they immediately degenerate into hard work.
Good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment.
Well done is better than well said.
Difficulties are meant to rouse, not discourage. The human spirit is to grow strong by conflict.






Search:








18.04.2010. u 20:29 • 0 KomentaraPrint#