? New medications: Studies have led to the Food and Drug Administration's approval of the medication naltrexone for the treatment of alcoholism. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 18.04.2010.

? New medications: Studies have led to the Food and Drug Administration's approval of the medication naltrexone for the treatment of alcoholism.

My wish is to ride the tempest, tame the waves, kill the sharks. I will not resign myself...
By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up.
I've grown to realize the joy that comes from little victories is preferable to the fun that comes from ease and the pursuit of pleasure.
As a well-spent day brings happy sleep, so life well used brings happy death.
The ornament of a house is the friends who frequent it.
The summer night is like a perfection of thought.
The real problem is not whether machines think but whether men do.






Search:








18.04.2010. u 16:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#