To achieve great things we must live as though we were never going to die. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 18.04.2010.

To achieve great things we must live as though we were never going to die.

Use what you have to run toward your best - that's how I now live my life.
The scornful nostril and the high head gather not the odors that lie on the track of truth.
Is love supposed to last throughout all time, or is it like trains changing at random stops. If I loved her, how could I leave her? If I felt that way then, how come I don't feel anything now?
Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities. Truth isn't.
When I was a kid my parents moved a lot, but I always found them.
Better by far you should forget and smile than you should remember and be sad.
I had no idea how much of this was making it through the muffling bag.






Search:








18.04.2010. u 03:38 • 0 KomentaraPrint#