Speak when you are angry--and you will make the best speech you'll ever regret. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 11.04.2010.

Speak when you are angry--and you will make the best speech you'll ever regret.

Money doesn't always bring happiness. People with ten million dollars are no happier than people with nine million dollars.
Music is essentially useless, as life is.
I never know how much of what I say is true.
No matter what I do, no matter how predictable I try to make my life, it will not be any more predictable than the rest of the world. Which is chaotic.
Don't ever take a fence down until you know the reason it was put up.
On the plus side, death is one of the few things that can be done just as easily lying down.
Someone dragged me by my arms out onto the road, then shoved me, stumbling, down a paved road.
Someone's boring me. I think it's me.
Of all noises, I think music is the least disagreeable.






Search:







van seat buick dealerships accident ford motor e buick mitsubishi f dealership audio mercedes ford jaguar window power toyota texas jeep code pontiac dodge chrysler mitsubishi ram bmw buy f chevrolet seat jeep porsche mustang dealer florida audi model pontiac replacement repair cheap truck fuel fuel honda dealer e rental ford cadillac lexus suzuki dealer engine accident cars mazda dealer mercedes a used mazda audio motorcycle parts toyota system ranger parts jaguar new for tires civic suzuki nissan truck transmission engine porsche parts seat wash jeep mustang in light sale sale dodge sales and engine acura race s pontiac rental accord volvo cheap hyundai motorcycle online jeep sales ford truck hybrid performance jeep chrysler manual for insurance volvo land charger mileage dealers accessories jaguar discount cheap v price part honda lexus model hire air uk part dodge stereo mitsubishi light jaguar explorer replacement insurance axle suzuki audio chevrolet toyota for new online jaguar dealers chrysler a chrysler jaguar rental audi gas jeep infiniti a gt motorcycle c accident and hyundai used mercedes pics cars motorcycle chrysler truck a show

11.04.2010. u 19:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#