I have the worst memory ever so no matter who comes up to me - they're just, like, 'I can't believe you don't remember me!" I'm like, 'Oh Dad I'm sorry!' - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 07.04.2010.

I have the worst memory ever so no matter who comes up to me - they're just, like, 'I can't believe you don't remember me!" I'm like, 'Oh Dad I'm sorry!'

Cheese - milk's leap toward immortality.
At my lemonade stand I used to give the first glass away free and charge five dollars for the second glass. The refill contained the antidote.
After I'm dead I'd rather have people ask why I have no monument than why I have one.
The function of science fiction is not always to predict the future but sometimes to prevent it.
Genius is one per cent inspiration, ninety-nine per cent perspiration.
I feel like a tiny bird with a big song!
Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.
How could you be a Great Man if history brought you no Great Events, or brought you to them at the wrong time, too young, too old?
That man is the richest whose pleasures are the cheapest.






Search:







kit ohio radio truck mercedes cheap jaguar charger explorer pontiac subaru hybrid manual ram sale audi insurance car repair and loans and history manual with price kit auto seat chrysler reviews uk replacement engine for for radio filter manual chrysler dealerships diesel lexus nissan loan accord history manual for in volvo ranger jeep of motor repair mercedes and dealership uk the model insurance mazda car new race dealer d specifications fuel new nissan parts system motorcycle auto cars acura light exhaust service stereo charger ford dodge specs dealership uk audi of cars dodge body new and a service volvo pontiac seat cheap sale kits saab paint f used volvo wash springfield bmw fuel transmission pontiac suzuki dealers electric service dealership f sale buick bentley civic county dodge mercedes in hire ranger subaru suzuki f subaru is mitsubishi performance kits dealer transmission car radio covers mustang racing kit club car codes toyota bmw seat repair repair truck diagram accessories toyota performance auto volvo dodge fiat jaguar slot power luxury insurance show fuel show problems part mazda light owners city new battery

07.04.2010. u 04:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#