I?m telling you, things are getting out of hand. Or maybe I?m discovering that things were never in my hands. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

subota, 03.04.2010.

I?m telling you, things are getting out of hand. Or maybe I?m discovering that things were never in my hands.

Speak when you are angry--and you will make the best speech you'll ever regret.
Wit makes its own welcome, and levels all distinctions. No dignity, no learning, no force of character, can make any stand against good wit.
Humor is also a way of saying something serious.
I prefer the company of peasants because they have not been educated sufficiently to reason incorrectly.
No great improvements in the lot of mankind are possible until a great change takes place in the fundamental constitution of their modes of thought.
The strongest principle of growth lies in human choice.
I don't own a cell phone or a pager. I just hang around everyone I know, all the time. If someone wants to get a hold of me, they just say 'Mitch,' and I say 'what?' and turn my head slightly.
So little time and so little to do.
Man is distinguished from all other creatures by the faculty of laughter.






Search:







problems used manual hyundai parts civic acura x toyota volvo in trucks new parts new acura of volvo for e racing volkswagen price chrysler acura new audi subaru smart transmission hyundai diagram f audi engine engine r dealer in nissan jeep mercedes classic a illinois seat mitsubishi manual accord chrysler volkswagen of cover land price uk show buick mitsubishi c truck center x dealership hyundai mercedes and city volkswagen race car suzuki jeep show volkswagen and i air service control toyota dodge hummer rental buy buick new sale chrysler auto transmission hyundai dealership bmw hybrid manual door subaru nissan insurance jaguar dealer motor sales dealer hood repair rental dealership accord transmission sales audi accident car truck lexus suzuki r show motor nissan volvo ford crash manual cars club wiring wash suzuki hyundai volkswagen acura parts accessories on fuel transmission and sale motorcycle engine bmw a charger hyundai battery suzuki used for insurance for renault for volvo suzuki civic photos cadillac honda gas show and chevrolet mileage e a jeep buy auto wash uk wiring dealer nissan kit problems body r

03.04.2010. u 06:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#