If you believe the doctors, nothing is wholesome; - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 17.03.2010.

If you believe the doctors, nothing is wholesome;

If you believe the doctors, nothing is wholesome; if you believe the theologians, nothing is innocent; if you believe the military, nothing is safe.
Those are my principles, and if you don't like them... well, I have others.
He had learned over the years that poor people did not feel so poor when allowed to give occasionally.
The Americans have need of the telephone, but we do not. We have plenty of messenger boys.
Love truth, and pardon error.
Keep cool and you command everybody.
They weren't wearing insignia.
As I get older, I've learned to listen to people rather than accuse them of things.
I'm glad I didn't have to fight in any war. I'm glad I didn't have to pick up a gun. I'm glad I didn't get killed or kill somebody. I hope my kids enjoy the same lack of manhood.









Search:












17.03.2010. u 20:33 • 0 KomentaraPrint#