Vjerovati radosti...

srijeda, 02.08.2006.

E-mail of support

Vidio sam jedan link za blog u Libanonu, poslao sam im sljedeći mail. Ako ga objave kao post u redu, ako ne, nema veze. Na tom se blogu poglavito iznose doživljaji ljudi s ratišta s jedne i druge strane, ne radi usporedbe, nego kako bi se prikazala besmislenost rata. Ovakav način komuniciranja je jedan od rijetkih koji dopiru do inozemstva iz Libanona, i stoga ga treba pratiti sa posebnom pozornošću, kao izvor pravih vijesti, a ne ovih novinskih, gdje je svaka druga riječ iskrivljena istina, što je samo druga riječ za laž. Ne umanjujem mogućnost da se na ovaj način vijestima na blogu može manipulirati, jer je svima dozvoljeno da govore, a urednik odlučuje što će staviti. No, moj mail, koji je poslan sa terena molitve na teren rata, je sada u svijetu elektrona i binarnih zapisa, i tko zna, možda i ugleda svjetlo dana. Ja vam ga sada ovdje 'lijepim', na engleskom je, nemojte me osuđivati ako ima pogrešaka.
A link za blog sam stavio s lijeva, među naše linkove blogova.


This is an e-mail from one Croat, 16 years old one. I live iz Zagreb and I watch the news as we all do about war in Lebanon. I want to help you as much as I can, but even more I want this war to stop, as we all do at least, except those who started the war, and by that I don't mean on Israel, I mean on people sitting on their thrones, playing with their power, playing with other people's lives. I hold a cross in my hand while I write this to you, I pray God for his assistance to you. My thought are with you. Here in Croatia, goverment has sent some money to Red Cross, also christians as I, give their money in every church in Croatia, and beyond, for help to your people. But this e-mail is not about what we do for you, how much money do we sent. I wanted to tell you, that I hope that you will be able soon to watch in sky without fear of a bomb, falling on you house, you family, your loved ones. I hope that Lebanese also have faith in God, cause he will help you, one way or another, but he will help you. You must help your self if you can. Before a decade, a war was in Croatia too. We were attacked, now we leave in peace. Believe in that. Don't hate Israel, don't hate anyone. War is never a wish of a nation, it is always a game of winning and loosing, a game that is put in heads of a soldiers, of a people, it is an idea of some men on higher positions. And they are not to be hate either, they are to be forgiven by us, and judged by God. We keep informing the public here on our blogs, we do very little, we can do so much more, I hope we will. Have faith, and stay strong, for our prays are with you all.

From a boy from Croatia,

God bless you!

Kraj maila!

Indigo child by L&P

- 18:53 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #