truelife

04.02.2019., ponedjeljak

Happy

If there are some of you who have been with my posts from the very start, it will surprise you (as much as it did me) that I feel good... Actually, better than good. I feel great. It has been over year since the last time I fell sad. It used to be a success if I lasted a single day. I can't seem to get back into the despair I was used to so much. There isn't anything I can say to justify my smile. Nothing in my life has changed. I'm still sometimes fell alone in the soul , empty, walking around with a hole in my heart; and yet, somehow I feel so much better. Have I got so used to being sad that I fear being happy? I mean, I'm trying to justify good behavior. I'm lost. I'm not used to feeling so... Good?
I have changed a lot. Many people do not recognize me as they pass me on the street. I have a hard time recognizing myself. Not only because of my attitude, but because of the changes I made on myself. But still, everything I've done and I'm doing makes me feel better about who I am. I'm doing so much to be the best me I possibly can. But as optimistic as I sound, I'm terrified.but finaly happy

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.