Sumisu
BlasfemijaOsjećaja


26.03.2006., nedjelja

Suicidal Redemption



I put the picture of sun,
On the celling of my bedroom,
So I don't have to go out,
I hate my town in the springbloom...

I put the gun in my mouth,
To end this life of sorrow,
I'm so tired I can't shout...
Do you have a life to borrow?

And I feel like
I have no one to confide..
And I feel like
This life is a lie
And this world!

I have no courage to pull the trigger,
I have no god that I can serve to,
And my misery is getting bigger,
I have no soulmate that I can wine to...

I'm dreaming of cutting your heart out,
I'm craving for death tonight,
Suicidal redemption saves me,
From the consequences of fright!

And i feel like
I have no one to confide..
And I feel like
This life is a lie
And this world!

I hate myself and I want to die!
I hate myself and I want to die!
I hate myself and I want to die!
I hate myself and I want to....


<< Arhiva >>