Counter
Counter sad emo life of sad emo girl

EMO BOYS


Flash Toys at WishAFriend.com




























NISTA PAMETNO CAK NI TU (nothing smart even here)

ANA
AAggressive
NNutty
AAppealing
Get Your Own Name Acronym

Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]
Glitter Photos
[Glitterfy.com - *Glitter Photos*]

  siječanj, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ožujak 2011 (1)
Veljača 2011 (2)
Siječanj 2011 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


komentari da/ne

Dođi po svoj dizz

design by: mawa cura dizajn

kostur by: blog_master

EMO GIRLS

TWITTER: AnaKiro007
YOUTUBE: YuliaVolkova231


Glitter Text @ Glitterfy.com

sve sve sve sve emo all all all all emo
i moj dnevnik and my diary


Make A Text Magnifier At WishAFriend.com























NISTA PAMETNO (nothing smart)

Ako pogledas dok je sati:
01:01-voli te!
02:02-želi te poljubiti!
03:03-želi da budete zajedno!
04:04-pozvat ćete na spoj!
05:05-želi samo tebe!
06:06-crni dečko misli na tebe!
07:07-vara te!
08:08-mrzi te!
09:09-želi te samo za sebe
10:10-smeđi dečko misli na tebe!
11:11-sviđaš mu se!
12:12-lud je za tobom!
13:13-sanja te!
14:14-ne može bez tebe!
15:15-voli tvoje oči!
16:16-ubrzo ćete prekinuti!
17:17-ti si mu jedina!
18:18-srest ćeš ga!
19:19-tajno te promatra!
20:20-ljubomoran je!
21:21-ima drugu!
22:22-dobit ćeš poruku!
23:23-želi te nazvati

If you look on the clock and it is:
1:01-loves you!
2:02-wants to kiss you!
3:03-wants to be together!
4:04-he will invite you for a date!
5:05-wants just you!
6:06-black guy thinking of you!
7:07-he is cheating you!
8:08-he hate you!
9:09-want you for himself
10:10-brown guy think of you!
11:11-he has crush on you!
12:12-he is crazy about you!
13:13-he is dreaming about you!
14:14-he cant be without you!
15:15-he loves your eyes!
16:16-you gonna breake up soon!
17:17-you are the only one for him!
18:18-You will meet him!
19:19-he is secretly watching you!
20:20-he is jealous!
21:21-he has got another!
22:22-you will get a message!
23:23-wants to call you

Ako vas žena pobjeđuje u tenisu, promijenite sport. Ako vas žena pobjeđuje u boksu, promijenite ženu.

Ne smeta me što sanjam na engleskom. Smetaju mi njemački titlovi.

Pokušala je napregnuti mozak. Sahrana je u utorak.

Bolje ispasti glup nego iz autobusa.

Pomozite policiji, tucite sami sebe!

Vozite sigurno, vozite tenk!

Poželi nešto večeras. Možda se čudo dosađuje.

Naš zrak ima jednu prednost: vidimo što udišemo!

Nije sve u ljubavi. Ima nešto i u strahu od side.

Seminar o putovanju kroz vrijeme bit će održan prekjučer.

Hranite djecu bijelim lukom. Lakše ćete ih naći u mraku.

Potrčao je u susret tramvaju. Tramvaj ga nije prepoznao.

Vodite ljubav, a ne rat. A možete i oboje – VJENČAJTE SE!
Imam problema sa mužem. Miješa mi se u brak…

Zvao sam Tanju, a izašla je Deblja!

Bolje biti Van Basten nego van sebe…

Hladnjak je bolji od muškarca. Koliko god litara staviš u njega, neće početi pjevati narodnjake.






If your women beat you at tennis, change the sport. If your woman wins in the box, change the woman.

I dont mind dreaming in English, German subtittles bother me.

She tried to exert the brain. The funeral is on Tuesday.

Help the police, beat yourself!

Drive safely, drive a tank!

Make a wish tonight. Maybe a miracle is bored.

Our air has one advantage: we see what we breathe!

Everything is not in love. There is something in fear of AIDS.

The seminar about time travel will be held the day before yesterday.

Make kids aat garlic. It's easier to find them in the dark.

He ran to meet the tram. Tram did not recognize him.

Make love, not war. Alternatively, both - Get married! I have a problem with my husband. He mixes in my marriege...

I called Thinner and Thicker went out!

Fridge is better than a man. As much as l put alchohol in it, it will not begin to sing folk music.



BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE








BRING ME THE HORIZON






nedjelja, 30.01.2011.

Eo mene opet.....

Ja sam totalno lllluuuuudddaa za Bullet for my valentine......
Matt volim teeeeeee....
Mike volim teeeeeee....
Jay volim teeeeee....
Michael volim teeeeee....

Ma sve vas volim (iz Bullet for my valentine)
J***no su dobri......


Slike ce bit u boxu....
KISSACH
KOMAJJ
NAPOMENA: uzvracam komove u istom broju u kojem ti meni ostavis komove,,, zato,,, vise komova meni - vise komova tebi!!!!!




Im totaly craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy abot Bullet for my valentine!!!
Matt I love you......
Mike I love you......
Jay I love you.......
Michael I love you.......
Nah,,,I love you all (from Bullet for my valentine)
They r f****** good


Pics will be in the box....
KISS
LEAVE COMMENTS
ATTENTION: I leave comments back in the same number that u left me comm,,,thats why...more comm to me more comm to you!!!!



| KoMenTaRisHi (0) | *išaraj* | # |

četvrtak, 27.01.2011.

SENSE FIELD - SAVE YOURSELF

Turn out the light
Just say goodnight, to yourself
May I remind you
When you find you, you're all alone is when you've got to be strong
Cause that's when they call you, in the night
He's got your picture in his mind
He's got your number on a paper at his disposal anytime

Is it really true
Could you save yourself for someone who, loves you for you
So many times we just give it away, to someone who
Someone who you met in bar
The back of a car
And for a moment you felt important but not in your heart
My self esteem, it's been low, go ahead and count it's been lower than low
I know the feeling of it stealing life out from under me
I want to learn, how you save yourself for someone who, loves you for you
So many times we just give it away to someone who, couldn't even remember your name
Could you save yourself for someone who, loves you for you, loves me for me
Give it away to someone who someone who will cherish your name

Cause I want to learn, can you save yourself for
Someone who will love you for you so many times we
Just give it away, someone who, couldn't even remember your name
You save yourself for someone who, loves you for you,
Loves me for me
Give it away to someone who, someone who will
Cherish your name
Cherish your name



| KoMenTaRisHi (1) | *išaraj* | # |

nedjelja, 23.01.2011.

Mawo SLIKA (LITTLE BIT OF PICS)

Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com
Myspace Graphics
Myspace Graphics, Emo Graphics at WishAFriend.com



| KoMenTaRisHi (0) | *išaraj* | # |

21.1.2011. U sHkOlI (in school)

U mojoj skoli su dva likusa u koje sam zacopana. (necu ih zvati pravim imenima)
Jedan ide u moj raz a drugi ide u 8. raz. ovog sto ide samnom u raz nazvat cu ....... Leon, a ovoga shto ide u 8. cu nazvat .... marko .....
Svaki odmor ja i moje naj frendice idemo na cw i tamo pricamo. A kad on prodje.....Onda se ukipim....Pricam o Marku.
Cijele dane ga gledam u skoli,,,,...5. sat smo imali TZK i na kraju sata dosao on s nekoliko njegovih frendova, a mi taman trcali neku usranu stafetu.... Ja sam bila -dead- totalno....kad sam dosla k sebi bila sam na redu za trcanje i Boga mi trcala sam najbolje sto sam mogla... Onda sam osla kuc i pojela nesto i u 2 nazad u skolu na njemacki... E tamo pocinje sve s Leonom. Imali smo za zadacu napraviti neki sastavak na njemackom o jednom danu u tjednu...
ja sam napisala najmanje jer sam krivo razumjela zadatak.... Leon me odjednom poceo ispitivat zast sam napisala tak malo... Ispricala sam mu, a on je rekao zasto ne kazem profi zast sam tak malo napisala... kad je zvonilo trebali smo predat biljeznice, a on opet :"Sta ti je rekla?" kazem ja njemu ne znam, sacekaj i on je cekao i kad sam joj rekla on je sve cuo i otisao... u zadnje vrijeme stalno prica samnom mislim da se i on zacopo-.-. kada smo zavrsili s nastavom Marko je bio s njegovom ekipom blizu skole, a ja i moja frendica smo morale proci pored njih i to 2 metra od njih.. 20 sekundi nakon sto smo prosle pored njih pukla sam se smijat... mislim da su me oni svi cudno pogledali... tak da sam cijele dane sada grozno jer nzm sta da radim!!!!!!! HELP ppl



In my school there are two guys that i love.(I wont call them with real names)
One goes in my class and the other is going in the 8th class, the guy that is going in my class, I`ll call Leon, and the one that is going in 8th I`ll call Mark.
Each breakeme and my besties go to the toilet and talk there. When he passes.....Then I just freeze....Talking bout Mark.I watch him all day in the school. 5th hour we had PE, and at the end of an hour he came on with a few of his mates, and we just ran a shitty relay...I was-completely-dead .... when I came to myself I was on the line for running and my God, I ran the best that I could...Then I went home and ate something and im 2 back to school on German ... where everything begins with Leon. We had to do some homework essay in German about the one day of the week ...
I have written at least because I misunderstood the task .... Leon suddenly began investigating why I wrote so little ...
I told him, and he said why dont you tell a professor why you wrote so little ... when rung we should handed over the notebook, and he again raised the question:"What did she said?"I tell him I do not know, just wait and he waited, and when I told her it was all he heard and went ... lately he constantly talk with me. I think that he fell in love with me.-.-.
When we finished teaching Mark was with his team near the school, and me and my my friend, we had to pass by them and to 2 feet of them .. 20 seconds after we passed by them, I began to laugh ... I think they looked at me strange ... so I'm terrible all day because I do not know what to do !!!!!!! HELP ppl



| KoMenTaRisHi (0) | *išaraj* | # |

ZaTvOr IlI uReD? PrIsOn or OfFiCe?

Zatvor: sjedite u ćeliji 2x3 m
Ured: sjedite u boksu 2x2 m

Zatvor: dobivate triput dnevno obrok
Ured: dobijete samo jednu pauzu za obrok, a onda to što pojedete morate i sami platiti

Zatvor: ako ste dobri, dobijete slobodno
Ured: ako ste dobri, dobijete još više posla

Zatvor: stražar vam otvara i zatvara vrata
Ured: morate nositi kojekakve kartice, koje redovito zaboravljate doma, i otvarati vrata sami

Zatvor: možete gledati telku i igrati igrice
Ured: čim vas uhvate da gledate telku ili igrate igrice, dobijete otkaz

Zatvor: imate vlastiti WC
Ured: WC morate dijeliti s hrpom idiota koji pišaju po dasci

Zatvor: prijatelji i rođaci vam smiju doći u posjet
Ured: nema vizite, jedini kontakt s obitelji je putem e-maila, a i on se nadzire

Zatvor: sve troškove vašeg uzdržavanja plaćaju porezni obveznici, a ne morate čak ni raditi
Ured: morate sami platiti sve troškove vezane uz dolazak na posao, a zatim vam još od plaće odbiju poreze, prireze i razna davanja kako bi platili održavanje zatvora i zatvorenika.

Zatvor: morate se nositi sa sadistićki nastrojenim upraviteljima.
Ured: ovdje ih zovu menadžerima

Ja biram zatvor naravno



Prison: sitting in a cell 2x3 m
Office: sitting in a box 2x2 m

Prison: supplied three times a day meal
Office: You get only one break for a meal, then what you eat you need to pay

Prison: If you're good, you get free time
Office: if you're good, you get even more work

Prison: guard opens and closes the door
Office: you must carry all sorts of cards, which are regularly forget home, and open the door yourself

Prison: You can watch TV and play games
Office: as soon as you get caught you're watching TV or playing games, you get fired

Prison: you have your own toilet
Office: WC need to share with a bunch of idiots who piss on board

Prison: friends and relatives may come to visit
Office: no visas, the only contact with family through e-mail, and he supervises

Prison: All of your maintenance costs paid by taxpayers, and not even need to work
Office: you must pay all costs associated with coming to work, then you still refuse to pay the taxes, surtaxes, and various benefits to pay for the maintenance of prisons and prisoners.

Prison: you have to deal with sadistic inclined governors.
Office: here they are called managers

I choose prison of course




| KoMenTaRisHi (0) | *išaraj* | # |

BaNnEr



Flash Toys



| KoMenTaRisHi (0) | *išaraj* | # |

HaY!!

Hay! (po ne znam koji put -.-")
Nest o meni: Ime: AnA
rodj: 10.4.
Naj bend: bUlLeT fOr My VaLeNtInE, SlIpKnOt, SeNsE fIeLd...
Naj boja: crna, neonske...

Ostalo: VoOoOoOolim emache, volim cokoladu, mrzim skolu, mrzim snijeg.....




Hay! (As I do not know how much times I said that -.-")
Something about me: Name: Ana
Birth: 10.4.
Favourite band: Bullet for My Valentine, Slipknot, Sense Field ...
Best colors: black, neon ...
Other: I lOoOoOoOove EMO, I love chocolate, I hate school, I hate snow .....



| KoMenTaRisHi (2) | *išaraj* | # |

Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.