Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Beyond The Sight of Joy....Sorrow Is All I See.... - Summon the Wolves - Blog.hr

about me



Imam 23,imam obozavam glazbu u kojoj se lako izgubim.
imam jako malo ljudi koji me ful razumiju i moze tako i da ostane.Volim vukove jaaako i ako ih vrijedate vrijedate mene...
Nisam bas vjest u pisanju postova no potrudit cu se,izraziti da me se sto bolje razumije.
Obozavam jedan band i to je STAIND naj bolji band na svijetu,imam pun kurac gramatickih gresaka u blogu i boli me kurac za to,vec pun kurac godina zivim svoj zivot i nije ljep ali neka nada ne umire i koliko god jadan moj zivot bio svejedno ga volim i zivim zbog samo par ljudi u mom svijetu
toliko zasad.

LINX
BLACKEN
NIKKI
ANGEL DUST
VELVET
DINCHY
HATEBREEDER
DEAD SPIRIT
Nilaya

NO FRIENDS
DRUSTVO ZA ZASTITU VUKOVA...
BLOODY KILLER
ZJEV
EMILY ROSE
LUKSA
LUCIFERS ANGEL
___________________
POSEBAN ODRED:VIKEND PIJANCIparty
WARRIOR
LILLY ANE
____________________


malo moje glazbe...

TO DIE FOR...
TESTAMENT
A PERFECT CIRCLE
AFI
ALL THAT REMAINS
AGATHODAIMON
ANATHEMA
AM I BLOOD
AMON AMARTH
AGALLOCH
ANDROID LUST
ARCH ENEMY
BATHORY
BEFORE THE DAWN
BLOODPARADE
CHILDREN OF BODOM
COAL CHAMBER
COLD
COLLIDE
CROWN OF THORNS
DEFTONES
DELAIN
DROWNING POOL
ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW
FLAW
GODSMACK
GOLDEN DOWN
GREEN DAY
HATEBREED
IN EXTREMO
KAMELOT
KATATONIA
KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
KITTIE
KREATOR
KYUSS
LILITU
MANDRAGORA SCREAM
METALLICA
MINISTRY
MOONSPELL
MUDVAYNE
MY DYING BRIDE
NOVEMBERS DOOM
NICK CAVE
OPETH
PAIN
PARADISE LOST
RAMMSTEIN
SAMAEL
SEETHER
SEPULTURA
SIGUR ROS
SK KROW
SLAYER
SOIL
STAIND
STONE SOUR
TAPPING THE VEIN
THE GATHERING
THEATRE OF TRAGEDY
THERION
TIAMAT
TOOL
VADER
VAST
VELVET ACID CHRIST
VIA MISTICA
VIXTROLA
WINTERSUN
I MNOGO TOGA SLICNOG



Brojac pokrenut 13.02.2007





Summon the Wolves

18.06.2007., ponedjeljak

Beyond The Sight of Joy....Sorrow Is All I See....

Now i see...the reflection of my face tells it all...i killed my only friend...i woke up a feeling of lonely ones...the one i hated the most...now i see it was my only friend...ive lost myself....now i stand on the rain...alone...its been 3 anno domini since ive seen my friend...i wish this lonely feeling would end and my friend would knock on my door....im afraid to open my eyes cause then i would only realize that im not in paradise...i walk with my face bound down...earth and dust is all i see...for years now im held in this shell of darkness...suddenly darkness changed into the light...but thats only the new dawn...the sun is rising...and one more day has passed me by....but this dawn was different i found my friend...laying under the ground...i was standing upon his gravestone...where it said...you will never be alone my friend...as long as i live...he knew me so well....I'll light a candle to remember who you were and who you will be...but he didnt knew that he will die so young....and left me alone in this blackened world...all that remains to me now is to wait for a day to see my friend again...until then...im here....want somebody come and sit with me doesnt have to say a word...just sit there so i can feel like human again...i dont have much to give...but i can be your friend forever...oh want somebody come and sit with me....on this bench of misery...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 22:46 - Let me hear you whisper... (23) - You will only hear echoes that answer... - #

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (6)
Ožujak 2007 (7)
Veljača 2007 (11)
Siječanj 2007 (14)
Prosinac 2006 (25)
Studeni 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BELIEVE IN FRIENDS THEY DO EXIST TRUST ME I KNOW...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
ICQ 300591530
MSN silenceofdecember@hotmail.com
trenutno slusam
aaronlewis's Profile Page

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us