body Prints of rain. In my life. body

utorak, 18.08.2009.

Nevidljivi tragovi davno minule kiše
Kao u izgubljenom snu
Potraćeni što ih sjećanje briše
Lagano nestaju na dnu.

I dok vjetar šapuće note
Simfonije ostaju u zraku
A posljednje zrake sunca ih prate
Vječno zarobljene u mraku.

I sve što na kraju ostane
Izgubi se u tami.
I kada posljednji trenutak stane
Ostali smo sami.

15:02 - Komentiraj ( 12 ) On/Off

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< kolovoz, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (3)
Veljača 2009 (2)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (3)
Studeni 2008 (2)
Listopad 2008 (3)
Rujan 2008 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

One Star in The SkY

Yesterdays a memory
Another page in history
You sell yourself on hopes and dreams
That leaves you feeling sideways.
Tripping over my own feet
Trying to walk to my own beat
Another car out on the street trying to find the Highway
Yeah, Are you going my way?



This is the story of my life
And I write it everyday
I know it isn't black and white
And it's anything but grey
I know that no I'm not alright, but I'll be ok cause
Anything can, everything can happen
That's the story of my life



I'm gonna write the melody
That's gonna make history,
And when I paint my masterpiece I swear I'll show you first
There just ain't a way to see who and why or what will be
Till now is then
It's a mystery, it's a blessing and a curse
Or something worse



This is the story of my life
And I write it everyday.
I know it isn't black and white
And it's anything but grey.
I know that no I'm not
alright, but I'll be ok cause
Anything can, everything can
I've been thinking
and baby you can
help me write the story of my life
What do you say?



This is the story of my life
And I write it everyday,
And I hope you're by my side
When I'm writing the last page...

The Lines AbouT Me

You can't tell me who I am.

CREDITS

picture: deviantart
base code: sugarmeemee