Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

14.04.2022., četvrtak

There is something miraculous about people touching you without touching you.

With a look. With a smile. Nice words. To people who fix your day without doing anything. People who are not trying to change the world, and they succeed the most. And you know why. Because these people love, because they don't prove themselves, because they are the way they are. Simple, spontaneous and honest. These are people of hope. While they are here among us, I know that for this world and me there is always a chance that something beautiful will happen. And I believe he will.

I also learned one important thing from them. Enjoy life as it is now. Don’t wait for some fairytale moment whose time will never come. Stop going back to the past that is forever over. I realized that I had been late for that knowledge for years. I actually got lost the moment I stopped being a kid and thought some important change had happened. And it did happen, but the change for the worse. I want to live from scratch. Unencumbered by what they say you have to. The beautiful road is before me again. The path of hope and good people.

- Mario Žuvela


- 18:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.