Peaceful mind = Peaceful life

11.04.2022., ponedjeljak

Yasmine Lasheen

I was lost between the words my heart ached to say and what my mind told me not to even whisper, I was trapped between my desire to let go all my supressed feelings and my logic to keep them silent, I drowned in the waves of those eyes and the reality shore I knew I would end up alone on it, I was dragged between my eternal wishes to reside In those arms and between me knowing it would never last, in a way or another we find ourselves stuck between the things we want and the logical truth, between our heart desires and our mind decisions, we turn in carroussel between here and there and we pray we choose right.



- 16:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.