utorak, 25.12.2007.

my epets.com

my epets.com


(related: my epets.com, )


This dwarf chick at my gym ran into my cock - SOHH.com Global Forum

She turned around without lookin and walked right into my meat.

Shyt was funny as hell.

I taked to her for a second and joked about it.

I ended up getting her number so Imma let her finish the jobIm 6ft 3she 3 ft 6she got ass
God damm yo,Floyd Sr.

Might as well shave the sides off
Pics?
my epets.com At you calling her a dwarf then you bout to bone her
track santa she really take your number after that??for real?did u ask or did she give it up first
Quote: Originally Posted by LAdyxShAde did she really take your number after that??for real?did u ask or did she give it up firstshe gave me hers, she must have felt like she got hit with a lead pipe...dwarves are short, not stupid, she know what Im working with
Damn... midget got game my epets.com
Quote: Originally Posted by CrawlSpace god damm yo,Floyd Sr.

Might as well shave the sides offfor real...how a dude have a caesar and dreads...lol...looking like the damn my epets.com my epets.com
Floyd Senior is the man EVEN if i have no clue what he talks about half the time.It looked like he was even talking to himself DURING his son's fight.he the man.a GREAT defense coach
Ima hit on sat yes
Made up story .. atleast it sounds made up ...


Quote: Originally Posted by mayibeats made up story ..

Atleast it sounds made up ...how the hell norad santa tracker 2007 sound made up?

Your cpu got my epets.com text?


my epets.com Boy Floyd
*5 stars*
my epets.com U huh ..


Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 23:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.