simphony of the night

srijeda, 30.09.2009.

Well some songs that meen much to me

"Call Me"

Wrap me in a bolt of lightning
Send me on my way still smiling
Maybe that's the way I should go,
Straight into the mouth of the unknown
I left the spare key on the table
Never really thought I'd be able to say
I merely visit on the weekends
I lost my whole life and a dear friend

I've said it so many times
I would change my ways
No, nevermind
God knows I've tried

[Chorus]
Call me a sinner, call me a saint
Tell me it's over I'll still love you the same
Call me your favorite, call me the worst
Tell me it's over I don't want you to hurt
It's all that I can say. So, I'll be on my way

I finally put it all together,
But nothing really lasts forever
I had to make a choice that was not mine,
I had to say goodbye for the last time
I kept my whole life in suitcase,
Never really stayed in one place
Maybe that's the way it should be,
You know I live my life like a gypsy

I've said it so many times
I would change my ways
No, nevermind
God knows I've tried

[Chorus]
Call me a sinner, call me a saint
Tell me it's over I'll still love you the same
Call me your favorite, call me the worst
Tell me it's over I don't want you to hurt
It's all that I can say. So, I'll be on my way

I'll always keep you inside, you healed my
Heart and my life... And you know I try.

[Chorus]
Call me a sinner, call me a saint
Tell me it's over I'll still love you the same
Call me your favorite, call me the worst
Tell me it's over I don't want you to hurt
It's all that I can say. So, I'll be on my way
So, I'll be on my way
So, I'll be on my way

Ova je za sve ljude koji pate za ljubavlju, onom iskrenom ljubavlju......

45 - Shinedown
Send away for a priceless gift
One not subtle, one not on the list
Send away for a perfect world
One not simply so absurd
In these times of doing what you're told
Keep these feelings no one knows

Whatever happened to the young man's heart
Swallowed by pain as he slowly fell apart

And I'm staring down the barrel of a 45
Swimming thru the ashes of another life
No real reason to accept the way things have changed
Starring down the barrel of a 45

Send a message to the unborn child
Keep your eyes open for a while
In a box high up on the shelf
Left for you, no one else
There's a piece of a puzzle known as life
Wrapped in guild, sealed up tight

Whatever happened to the young man's heart
Swallowed by pain as he slowly fell apart

And I'm staring down the barrel of a 45
Swimming thru the ashes of another life
No real reason to accept the way things have changed
Starring down the barrel of a 45

Everyone's pointing their fingers
Always condemning me
Nobody knows what I believe
I believe

And I'm staring down the barrel of a 45 (45)
Swimming thru the ashes of another life (another life)
No real reason to accept the way things have changed
Starring down the barrel of a 45

And I'm staring down the barrel of a 45
And I'm swimming thru the ashes of another life
There is no real reason to accept the way things have changed
Starring down the barrel of a 45

Ova je za ljude koji pate zbog gubitka ljubavi......



Someday


Someday we gonna rise up on that wind you know
Someday we gonna dance with those lions
Someday we gonna break free from these chains and keep on flyin'

They tellin' me it's all good just wait
You know you're gonna be there someday
Sippin' on champagne ok
Gotta get these things one day
Till then do another line you know
Searching for that other high
Stop or I gotta steal then steal
Kill or I'm gonna be killed
I got a sag in my pocket
Conscious yellin' drop it
You know we're gonna lose it someday
And we tryin' to hold it all together but the devil is too clever so
I'm gonna die you gonna die we gonna die Someday one day I said

Someday we gonna rise up on the wind you know
Someday we gonna dance with those lions
Someday we gonna break free from these chains and keep on flyin'

Try to lie but it ain't me Ain't me
Try to look but I can't see
Can't stop right now cause I'm too far and I can't keep goin' cause it's too hard
In the day in the night it's the same thing
On the field on the block it's the same game
On the real if you stop then it's no pain but if you can't feel pain then it's no gain
Rearrange and you change and it's all bad and you try to maintain but you fall back
And you crawl and you slip and you slide down
Wanna make it to the top better start now
So I hold my soul and I die hard
All alone in the night in the graveyard
Someday one day I'm gonna be free and they won't try to kill me for being me
Hey someday

Someday we gonna rise up on that wind you know
Someday we gonna dance with those lions
Someday we gonna break free from these chains and keep on flyin'

If you know how this is
Gonna see it's not that easy
Don't stop get it till it's done
From where you are or have begun
I said keep on try a little harder to see everything you need to be
Believe in your dreams
That you see when you're asleep

Someday we gonna rise up on that wind you know
Someday we gonna dance with those lions
Someday we gonna break free from these chains and keep on flyin'

Ova je za one koji se nadaju boljem sutra, koji se nadaju i vjeruju u svjetliju budučnost..
Good bye and fer well......

30.09.2009. u 00:01 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< rujan, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Svibanj 2010 (2)
Ožujak 2010 (1)
Rujan 2009 (3)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (2)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (3)
Rujan 2008 (5)
Kolovoz 2008 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Mjesto na kojem mogu otvoreno govorit o svojim osječajima i mjesto na kojem mogu izbacit sve svoje probleme iz sebe.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Najbliže i najdraže osobe u mom životu!!

1.Moja voljena Irina
2.Frend iz starog kvarta Ratko zvan pop
3.Frend iz razreda jedan od najboljih Matej zvani Mus
4.Moja suseda potpuna luđakinja u dobrom smislu Lucija zvana Lucalo
5.Moj drugi sused iz njemačke također potpuni luđak Denis
6.Jako dobra frendica sa msn-a Vjera zvana Faith
7.A tu je i maratonka na duge staze Ines
8.A također je tu i jedna mala Dijana zvana Čići
9.A da tu je još jedan frend iz razreda Samy bačvica hehe sory frende
10.Da skoro zaboravih ima tu i jedna mala plava punkerica Matea
Hmm mislim da bi to bili svi ovi ostali koji nisu ovdje navedeni ne brinite se i do vas mi je jako stalo i jako vas volim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!