SAMO ZA MENE

srijeda, 13.04.2005.

Za Stipu!

Evo ga Stipe, ovo su riječi a sad ti smisli neku nabrijanu melodiju. I potrudi se da dobro ispadne. Niš nego prepiši riječi i počni smišljat.. Evo ti:

FIRST DAY OF SPRING

First day of spring just passed me by
I forgot about you
and the reasons I've cried
The clouds are very dark tonight
feels like your soul is out of my sight…

Chorus

Why it's so hard to give away
all of your dreams for one more day
If I could kiss you for one last time
belive me girl, that would not be a crime…

Now I'm all alone today
seems that clouds are here to stay
seems that every word I say
is another step too faraway…

Chorus…

I look at your picture and I see a tear
my eyes slowly kissing a fear
Now I see, you're too good for me
but you were the one who could set me free…

Chorus…


Eto ga, to ti je to. Niš neg tako. Nadam se da se vidimo ubrzo pa ćemo to snimiti.

Stej kul!!!

- 19:23 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

  • Crawling in my skin
    these wounds, they will not heal
    fear is how I fall
    confusing what is real...

Linkovi

  • ''IF YOU DON'T BELIVE IN YOURSELF, NOONE ELSE WILL''
    Kobe Bryant




    ''LOVE FOR THE GAME IS THE ONLY THING THAT KEEPS ME GOING ON''

    Michael Jordan

  • If I'm killed by the question like a cancer
    then I'll be burried in the silence of the answer...
    BY MYSELF!!!!!!!!