21.03.2006., utorak

Slobo&Co...

Kažu da je ovo objavljeno prije kod nas na temelju prisluškivanja što su tajne službe radile u srbiji. Tekst je besramno iskopiran s harpers-a:

The following telephone conversations among members of the Milosevic family were recorded in 1997 by Croatian intelligence agents and released in January 2002 to Globus, a weekly newspaper in Zagreb. Prior to his death on March 11, 2006, Slobodan Milosevic was on trial in The Hague for several counts of war crimes, including genocide; Mira Markovic, his wife, and Marko, his son, currently live in Moscow. All three were alleged to have embezzled billions of dollars. Translated from the Serbian by Tanja Bosak. Originally from May 2002.


Slobodan: All right, Pretty. Listen, Marko. I talked to a doctor and I've done some thinking. You don't need surgery on your ears.

Marko: Oh Daddy, I knew you'd do that.

Slobodan: Wait a little, I'll explain something to you. Do you know why you see it that way? You see it that way because you are terribly skinny and every donkey your age looks like that. As soon as you gain a little weight and stabilize, it'll all feel the way it should. I used to look worse when I was skinny.

Marko: See, I agree, but I have no intention of getting more handsome in fifteen years.

Slobodan: Marko, I want to tell you that the consequences of being skinny can't be seen like that. Even a chicken has a little meat behind its ear that one can eat. And all you have is bone, you understand? All violence against nature is stupid. You're handsome like your daddy. Don't you fuck around with me!

Marko: Daddy . . .

Slobodan: I'm against it and I am the parent, see?

Marko: Great. And I am for it and I am an adult.

Slobodan: Well, if you are such an adult, I'll beat you when you show up here.

Marko: Don't worry, Daddy.

Slobodan: I want to tell you that it's all because you're skinny. Your head is pointy and your stomach is like a five-dinar bill. Why don't you add a belt of bacon onto your stomach?

[Milosevic transfers the line to Dojcilo Maslovaric, the Yugoslav ambassador to the Vatican]

Dojcilo: Don't do it. Are you crazy? Which female gave you complexes?

Marko: No one, but I can't drive an expensive car, dress well, and be floppy-eared like cattle at the same time.

hr.digg|prijavi

- 13:12 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

< ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Mračni blog od 3. ožujka 2006. godine posluje na novoj adresi:

http://mrak.org



Osvježite svoje bookmarke i podesite svoje RSS feedove.

Bestseler 2.0 blogerska mreža

u slučaju panike
mracni.blog(a)gmail.com




Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje - Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


0