wake up!

23 rujan 2017

I feel you baby rhythm
come closer to your girl
le' me taste your sweetnes
your tastiness, you wear
pure pearls around your neck
your legs are high up long
you make me move like Jagger
you make me hit the road
like Jack, this track sends me back
to good old days when I wasn't this wack

I was unawere of all pain and hurt
and did not know in how much dirt
some of us livin, and don't even get
meaning, and strugle just to pay bread
they have crazy wives who sits at home alone
and try to raise sons and daughters on throne
shiny throne that media shows on tv
makes us grieve
make us howl like wolves at the moon and
rules us till our last dawn come
they make fantasies true, our wishes they know
every thought is directed in fake plastic show
our children grows in polluted world,
the air they breathe makes them puppets of cruel
our minds are filthy, greedy and lost
and living this present we'll only become ghosts
scared and wandering souls of the streets
which has no names, where no one greets

To you baby rhythm
I'm sendin' this notes
please help me, baby
to wake up this bots

Release you golden poison
cointain enviroment with flow
cover them in lotion
of prosperity and grow
precaution, the dangoures vibe you'll get
will make you look around and see things you won't regret
just try just go, find better solution
find your own question and conclusion






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.