VICEVI > FUN< FUN>FUN

petak, 25.05.2007.

Queen Elizabeth, George Bush and Slobodan Milosevic ....

Queen Elizabeth, George Bush and Slobodan Milosevic died and went straight to hell.
Queen Elizabeth said: "I miss England: I want to call England and see how everybody
is doing there".
She called and talked for about 5 minutes, and then she asked "Well, Devil, how much
do I owe you?"
The devil says "Five million pounds". She wrote him a cheque and went to sit back on her chair.

George Bush was so jealous, he starts screaming, "My turn! I wanna call the United
States;
I want to see how everybody is doing there too."
He called and talked for about 2
minutes, and then he asked "Well, Devil, how much do I owe you?" The devil says "Ten million dollars".
With a smug look on his face, he made a cheque and went to sit back on his chair.

Slobo was even more jealous and starts screaming, "I want to call Serbia too, I want
to see how everybody is doing there too. I want to talk to the ministers, to the
deputy; I want to talk to Seselj, everybody..."
He calls Serbia and he talks for
about twenty hours, he talked and talked and talked, then he asked,
"Well, Devil, how much do I owe you?" The devil says "One dollar".
Slobo is stunned and says "One dollar? Only one freaking dollar?"
The Devil says "Well if you make a call from one hell to another hell, its local".

- 16:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #