<body> <body>

07.01.2008.

ponekad mislim da ja nisam ja, tj da pokusavam biti netko drugim, netko ko uvjek uziva, zeza se, nikog se ne boji, netko tko je hrabar... pokusavam se svidjet svima, da svi imaju o meni "savrseno" misljenje i to mi ide, od ruke... svi me gledaju poput osobe koja nezna za tugu, koja uziva i zna sto je zivot, osobe koja ima stav o svemu i nemogu rec da mi nije drago, jer je...
ali, zasto ja ponekad ne bih mogla biti tuzna, neraspolozena za zezanciju(?)...

dozivljavaju me kao djevojku spremnu za gotovo sve... za svaku akciju i svaku glupost koju bi napravili... nekazem da glumim jer to nije istina, samo pokusavam naci sebe, biti potpuna, ali mislim da je to nemoguce u ovom svijetu jer barem jednom misljenje nekog ce me srozat do dna… kao i svakog…

istina je da uzivam i imam ciljeve ali nisam uvjek spremna za osmjeh, razgovor…
u biti sam jako osjecajna, najradije bih proplakala na gotovo svaku al nedam se... koliko sam samo puta proplakala na neku tuznu scenz u filmu....na svaki film, seriju bilo sta ja proplacem, placem ko kisna godina, nema mi pomoci dok se neisplacem...

nadam se da cu se jednog dana pronaci i da tad nece biti kasno

- 23:30 - Komentiraj (1) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Dizajn By:
Paper Heart Designs

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

AVRIL LAVIGNE-My happy ending

So much for my happy ending
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something You said?
Don't leave me hanging
In a city so dead
Held up so high
On such a breakable thread

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus:]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
And all of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus]

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

[Chorus x2]

[x2]
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...
So much for my happy ending

Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

AVRIL LAVIGNE-Nobody's home

I couldn't tell you why she felt that way,
She felt it everyday.
And I couldn't help her,
I just watched her make the same mistakes again.

What's wrong, what's wrong now?
Too many, too many problems.
Don't know where she belongs, where she belongs.
She wants to go home, but nobody's home.
It's where she lies, broken inside.
With no place to go, no place to go to dry her eyes.
Broken inside.

Open your eyes and look outside, find the reasons why.
You've been rejected, and now you can't find what you left behind.
Be strong, be strong now.
Too many, too many problems.
Don't know where she belongs, where she belongs.
She wants to go home, but nobody's home.
It's where she lies, broken inside.
With no place to go, no place to go to dry her eyes.
Broken inside.

Her feelings she hides.
Her dreams she can't find.
She's losing her mind.
She's fallen behind.
She can't find her place.
She's losing her faith.
She's fallen from grace.
She's all over the place.
Yeah,

She wants to go home, but nobody's home.
It's where she lies, broken inside.
With no place to go, no place to go to dry her eyes.
Broken inside.

She's lost inside, lost inside...oh oh yeah
She's lost inside, lost inside...oh oh yeah


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

EVANESCENCE-Bring me to life

How can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb without a soul my
spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

now that I know what I’m without
you can't just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

Bring me to life
(I've been living a lie, there's nothing inside)
Bring me to life

frozen inside without your touch without your love
darling only you are the life among the dead

all this time I can't believe I couldn't see
kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
got to open my eyes to everything
without a thought without a voice without a soul
don't let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become

(Bring me to life)
I’ve been living a lie, there’s nothing inside
(Bring me to life)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKIN PARK-Don't stay
Sometimes I
Need to remember just to breathe
Sometimes I
Need you to stay away from me
Sometimes I’m
In disbelief I didn’t know
Somehow I
Need you to go

Sometimes I
Feel like I trusted you too well
Sometimes I
Just feel like screaming at myself
Sometimes I’m
In disbelief I didn’t know
Somehow I
Need to be alone

Don’t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
What you were changing me into
(Just give me myself back and)
Don’t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
Take all your faithlessness with you
(Just give me myself back and)
Don’t stay

I don’t need you anymore
I don’t want to be ignored
I don’t need one more day
Of you wasting me away

With no apologies


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SYSTEM OF A DOWN-Sugar

The kombucha mushroom people,
Sitting around all day,
Who can believe you,
Who can believe you,
Let your mother pray, (sugar)
I'm not there all the time you know
Some people, some people, some people,
Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar)
I play Russian roulette everyday, a man's sport,
With a bullet called life, yeah mama called life,(sugar)
You know that every time I try to go
Where I really want to be,
It's already where I am,
Cause I'm already there.(sugar)
The kombucha mushroom people,
Sitting around all day,
Who can believe you,
Who can believe you,
Let your mother pray, (sugar)
I got a gun the other day from Sako,
It's cute, small, fits right in my pocket,
Yeah, right in my pocket, (sugar)
My girl, you know, she lashes out at me sometimes,
And I just fucking kick her, and then ooh baby,she's O.K.(sugar)
People are always chasing me down,
Trying to push my face to the ground,
Where all they really want to do,
Is suck out my mother fucking brains, my brains (sugar).
The kombucha mushroom people,
Sitting around all day,
Who can believe you,
Who can believe you,
Let your mother pray
I sit, in my desolate room, no lights, no music,
Just anger,
I've killed everyone,
I'm away forever, but I'm feeling better,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
Fuck you, it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
Fuck you, it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
How do I feel,
What do I say,
In the end it all goes away,
In the end it all goes away,
In the end it all goes away,
In the end it all goes away,


LINKIN PARK-Hit The Floor
There are just too many
Times that people
Have tried to look inside of me
Wondering what I think of you
And I protect you out of courtesy
Too many times that I’ve
Held on when I needed to push away
Afraid to say what was on my mind
Afraid to say what I need to say
Too many
Things that you’ve said about me
When I’m not around
You think having the upper hand
Means you’ve got to keep putting me down
But I’ve had too many stand-offs with you
It’s about as much as I can stand
Just wait until the upper hand
Is mine

So many people like me
Put so much trust in all your lies
So concerned with what you think
To just say what we feel inside
So many people like me
Walk on eggshells all day long
All I know is that all I want
Is to feel like I’m not stepped on
There are so many things you say
That make me feel like you’ve crossed the line
What goes up will surely fall
And I’m counting down the time
‘Cause I’ve had so many stand-offs with you
It’s about as much as I can stand
So I’m waiting until the upper hand
Is mine

One minute you’re on top
The next you’re not
Watch it drop
Making your heart stop
Just before you hit the floor
One minute you’re on top
The next you’re not
Missed your shot
Making your heart stop
You think you won

And then it’s all gone

I know I’ll never trust a single thing you say
You knew your lies would divide us
But you lied anyway
And all the lies have got you floating
Up above us all
But what goes up has got to fall


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


LINKIN PARK-From The Inside
Don’t know who to trust
No surprise
Everyone feels so far away from me
Heavy thoughts sift through dust
And the lies

Trying not to break
But I’m so tired of this deceit
Every time I try to make myself
Get back up on my feet
All I ever think about is this
All the tiring time between
And how
Trying to put my trust in you
Just takes so much out of me

I take everything from the inside
And throw it all away
‘Cause I swear
For the last time
I won’t trust myself with you

Tension is building inside
Steadily
Everyone feel sso far away from me
Heavy thoughts forcing their way
Out of me

I won’t trust myself with you
I won’t waste myself on you
Waste myself on you
You


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Prljavo Kazaliste
Marina

Na bozicno jutro
sneno i mutno
u kaputu ocevom
malcice prevelikom
dosao sam na njena vrata
da joj kazem bas da odlazim

Jer nitko nije znao
sakrit suze ko Marina
imala je oci boje vena
boje vena, boje Dunava
o je, o je je je
boje vena, boje Dunava

A ja, ja ne mogu bez nje
Boze, Boze spasi me



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bijelo Dugme
Djurdjevdan
Proljece na moje rame slijece
djurdjevak zeleni
djurdjevak zeleni
svima osim meni

Drumovi odose, a ja osta
nema zvijezde Danice
nema zvijezde Danice
moje saputnice

Ej, kome sada moja draga
na djurdjevak mirise
na djurdjevak mirise
meni nikad vise

Ref.
Evo zore, evo zore
Bogu da se pomolim
evo zore, evo zore
ej, Djurdjevdan je
a ja nisam s onom koju volim

Njeno ime neka se spominje
svakog drugog dana
svakog drugog dana
osim Djurdjevdana


Bijelo Dugme
Tako ti je mala moja, kad ljubi Bosanac
jesi l mala ljubila do sada
jesi jesi al bosanca nisi

lijepo cu se ocesljati
dotjerati opeglati
mirisat cu kao ruza
voljet ces me ti
to znam

kupit cu ti nanulice
od bisera ogrlice
i kolace i bombone
za poljubac sve cu da ti dam

i na kraju
kad ti kazem volim te
ne vjeruj mi
lazem te
tako ti je mala moja
kad ljubi bosanac

obecat cu prevarit cu
doletit cu poludit cu
ljubit cu te necu stati
dok ne kazes glasno
ti si moj

opit cu se napit cu se
s jaranima potuci se
zbog tebe cu glavu gubit
al cu biti tvoj
bit cu tvoj

hej stani
hej stani lane moje
hej stani



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Bijelo Dugme
Na zadnjem sjedistu moga auta
Gnjave kina i kafane
male droce, satro dame
i gnjave (ne, ne)
svega preko glave (ne, ne, ne)

A ona isla bi negdje
da obuce finu novu haljinu
kako stvarno (ne ne)
izguzvana stalno (ne, ne, ne)

A ja joj kazem, ne budi luda
bice nam bolje sto puta
na zadnjem sjedistu moga auta

Dosta cvrkuta i pejzaza
vec je postalo sve gnjavaza
a i mravi (ne, ne)
gnjave me u travi (ne, ne, ne)

A ona isla bi negdje
da je ptice bude, gdje su livade
i mirisu trave (ne, ne)
i neba se plave (ne, ne, ne)

Ma srce moje, ne budi luda
bice nam bolje sto puta
na zadnjem sjedistu moga auta
pa da

Zivoti gnjave, smrti gnjave
mrzim price i suplje glave
i mudrace (ne, ne)
uvijek iste face (ne, ne, ne)

A ona isla bi negdje
gdje se ludo igra da se izigra
i da me ljubi (ne, ne)
kad ne vide drugi (ne, ne, ne)

A, duso moja, ne budi luda
bice nam bolje sto puta
na zadnjem sjedistu moga auta
pa da

Gnjave me kina
gjave i kafane
gnjave droce, gnjave dame
svi gnjave, i to preko glave

A ona isla bi negdje
da obuce finu novu haljinu
kako stvarno (ne ne)
izguzvana stalno (ne, ne, ne)

A ja joj kazem, ne budi luda
bice nam bolje sto puta
na zadnjem sjedistu moga auta


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Bijelo dugme
Ruzica si bila

Ruzica si bila
jedna u mom srcu
ruzica si bila moja
al' nije za tebe
divlja kupina
ni covjek kao ja

Bog mi daje
Bog mi odnosi
ruzica si bila
sada vise nisi

Ref.
S vremena na vrijeme
kao da cujem stope
ko da ides preko mog praga

S vremena na vrijeme
a znam da nemam prava
ti nisi vise moja draga

Letjele su nocas
iznad moga krova
letjele su ptice selice
a ja sam sanjao
tvoja koljena
i tvoje poljupce

Bog mi daje
Bog mi odnosi
ruzica si bila
sada vise nisi

Ref. 2x



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Miroslav Skoro
Moja vilo

Da sam ja, na dnu kutije
bombona tvojih sitan prah
pa da me, vrskom prsta
razmazes po usnama

Da sam ja, dukat zut
na tankoj vrpci u tvojim
njedrima tvog kaputa
da sam podstava

Ref.
Moja vilo, u oku mi zakisilo
zbog tebe, a ti ne znas
lopov ja sam sto ti krade poglede
da te vidim smisljam glupe razloge
Boze tesko je biti bez tebe

Vjeruj mi, ja bi duso
s tobom bio zauvijek
al' ljubav mi, srna sto se
lako srece prepadne

Cujes li, kao kljuc
u gluhoj noci
kad na pod ispada
to moje srce za te udara

Moja vilo, u oku mi zakisilo
zbog tebe, a ti ne znas
lopov ja sam sto ti krade poglede
da te vidim smisljam glupe razloge
(2x)
(Boze tesko je biti bez tebe
A jos teze je reci volim te)




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Vesna Pisarovic
Srela sam andjela


U mom zivotu dan kao crta
linija kratka, ista sva jutra
podne i ponoc, meni je isto
otkad te nema nema ni smisla
ti, samo ti, zapamti

REFREN
Ja jednom srela sam andjela
o, ne, nije bio samo moj
ja jednom srela sam andjela
najljepseg osmijeha

Zivot me plasi, lakse je spavati
da bar se mogu u tebe sakriti
podne i ponoc, meni je isto
otkad te nema nema ni smisla
ti, samo ti, zapamti


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Parni Valjak
Ivana

Nista tako ugodno nije
kao kad se smije Ivana
i niceg ljepseg oku nema
od bljeska njenih bisera

Ref.
Ona, ona drugog ljubi
drugom pripada
ona drugog ljubi
mene ne gleda

Ni samo more duboko nije
kao njena oka dva
e sto bi dao da u nekom kutku
tog pogleda budem ja

Ref.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LORDI
Hard Rock Halleluja

Hard Rock Hallelujah!
Hard Rock Hallelujah!

The saints are crippled
On this sinners' night
Lost are the lambs
with no guiding light

The walls come down like thunder
The rocks about to roll
It's The Arockalypse
Now bare your soul

All we need is lightning
With power and might
Striking down the prophets of false
As the moon is rising
Give us the sign
Now let us rise up in awe

Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
Demons and angels all in one have arrived
Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
In God's creation supernatural high

The true believers
Thou shall be saved
Brothers and sisters
keep strong in the faith

On the day of Rockoning
It's who dares, wins
You will see the jokers
soon'll be the new kings

All we need is lightning
With power and might
Striking down the prophets of false
As the moon is rising
Give us the sign
Now let us rise up in awe

Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
Demons and angels all in one have arrived
Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
In God's creation supernatural high

UH!
[Solo]

Wings on my back, I got horns on my head
My fangs are sharp and my eyes are red
Not quite an angel or the one that fell
Now choose to join us or go straight to Hell

Hard Rock Hallelujah!
Hard Rock Hallelujah!

Hard Rock Hallelujah!
Hard Rock girl!

Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
Demons and angels all in one have arrived
Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah
In God's creation supernatural high

Hard Rock Hallelujah!



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us