petak, 21.12.2007.

ruin romo

ruin romo


ruined orgasms with toes - Fem Dom Forums – Femdom Message Board

Hi can we see some clips of the mistress ruining the guys orgasmn by rubbing the head of his cock with her toes.Thanx
Yes, I agree, I've requeste his footjob ruined orgasm, or footjob post orgasm torture on other stores but none of them will do it.after seeing the Footsession with Maya and Taylor, please do some moreif you do these, I'll just all my clips here.can you have the guy tied up so he can't stop the rubbing.


Quote: Originally Posted by tagaytayboy yes, I agree, I've requeste his footjob ruined orgasm, or footjob post orgasm torture on other stores but none of them will do it.after seeing the Footsession with Maya and Taylor, please do some moreif you do these, I'll just all my clips here.can you have the guy tied up so he can't stop the rubbing.Its unbelievable the business some of those store do without accepting requests or replying to emails fans sen hem.

They live by a "we make it, you buy it" mentality.

I stopped buying from one of those places simply because they never replie o any of my emails.

But even the small stores are guilty of that.Fortunately, we have Mistress Taylor, and she values our input and actively solicits our requests.BTW, I think a toes ruined orgasm would be a grand idea.I can imagine Mistress Taylor getting a guy to that point, an hen as he spurts, she pulls her feet away.

His *&$@ throbs and flails around as the cum seeps out a little at a time.

Then she could use her toes to get the rest of it out.


Taga i have also requeste his at other stores but like jedi sai hey all think they know what we want.

Everyday i Fair Game a look through clips4sale, every couple of months do i find a clip i like.p.s I agree with Taga the tied up version would be amazing.

anastaciagellamov.blogspot.com
Quote: Originally Posted by jediofthefeet Its unbelievable the business some of those store do without accepting requests or replying to emails fans sen hem.

They live by a "we make it, you buy it" mentality.

I stopped buying from one of those places simply because they never replie o any of my emails.

But even the small stores are guilty of that.Fortunately, we have Mistress Taylor, and she values our input and actively solicits our requests.BTW, the poughkeepsie tapes a toes ruined orgasm would be a grand idea.I can imagine Mistress Taylor getting a guy to that point, an hen as he spurts, she pulls her feet away.

His *&$@ throbs and flails around as the cum seeps out a little at a time.

Then she could use her toes to get the rest of it out.yes, amen to that.

Have you seen the footsession clip, I'd like Maya to be in it as well, she's really good at footjobs.


Quote: Originally Posted by Unregistere aga i have also requeste his at other stores but like jedi sai hey all think they know what we want.

Everyday i have a look through clips4sale, every couple of months do i find a clip i like.p.s I agree with Taga the tied up version would be amazing.I di hat as well, never a reply, I also check the clips4sale everyday, but I never really see what I like, I'm gla hat I foun his site.yea, tied up would be sweet, he'll be tied up on the floor and you can havemistress taylor, and maya sitting on a chair or a couch and just completely have their way on him., you can even add kayla there.

Group Footjob Post Orgasm esp game Group Footjob Ruined Orgasm!!that would be a dream clip!!!


I am doing another session with that slave this week with another girl I will work into doing this video.

If that does not work out I will still shoot it.

think secret
Foot Session Cock Tease with Orgasm RUINED not SpoiledThis is a special clip.

Its not staged or scripted in any way.

Its a real filmed session with Maya, Taylor and a slave.

When one of Mistress Taylor's longtime slaves saw Maya in the "Girly Dommes" store he called repeatedly until he could get the Tease & Denial Foot session with both Taylor & Maya.

Being only nineteen Maya has not had a lot of experience in sessioning an hat comes off on camera as Mistress Taylor points her in the right direction and leads her through the session.

The slave was constantly edging as he starts off getting titsmothered by Taylor as Maya put her feet up on his chest and gave him a sed handjob.

Taylor then showed Maya a trick to "take the edge off" with this slave--HARD COCKSLAPPING!

He needed a lot of it to keep from cumming in this dream session an hey provided it for him.

They must slap his cock HARD 80 times!

A double footjob was to follow an hen Mistress Taylor strokes him off while Maya rubs his balls with her feet.

Well that did it and cheryl dunlap he was cumming an hen Maya surprises even Taylor by slapping her foot over the end of his cock as she has become fond of ruining orgasms.

Taylor runs with this and won't let go as the session ends in a wrestling match as Maya and Taylor shriek with glee at the horrible way they ended such a sexy terrific Tease & Denial Session.

Http://www.clips4sale.com/store/2119Quote: Originally Posted by Unregistered hi can we see some clips of the mistress ruining the guys orgasmn by rubbing the head of his cock with her toes.Thanx
Is the scene where maya ruins his orgasm in dial up pt 2 ?


Quote: Originally Posted by Mistress Taylor I am doing another session with that slave this week with another girl I will work into doing this video.

If that does not work out I will still shoot it.

Ok, looks like it is set up.

I will post the girls name as soon as it is confirmed for sure.I hate saying something is booked an here is a conflict.


Quote: Originally Posted by Unregistered is the scene where maya ruins his orgasm in dial up pt 2 ?

It should be.
Hi Mistress TAylorI just wante o compliment you for that very awesome video "foot sessions"I'm really looking forwar o that clip that you're going to shoot, (is the guy going to be tied up?, while going through footjob/dbl.

Footjob post orgasm torture hell )and I'm hoping you'd make more clips like that.I'm a regular visitor of clips4sale but i don't really find anything I like, I always just have to compromise to what they put out.

Until I foun his store.

Thank you very much andkeep up the work.your customer/slave for lifeT View from the Top


Popular topics today: larry stewart, ruin romo, winter solstice, v7 5.6 digital photo frame, sweet home alabama lyrics, mars asteroid, ruinromo.com, soupy sales, triumph.com, jessica simpson mask, buynowbe

- 18:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.