srijeda, 05.09.2007.

I'm drama queen...

Ey ljudi hvala što se truditerolleyes
I pobjedili ste thumbupI napisala sam jednu pjesmu.

I just wanna scream, and let it go!
I just wanna tell myself life is so hard
and hurts like hell!
I can't help myself, don't you realise

Days without you are realy hard
When you're go away I can't live anylonger
do you see how much I need you??
I miss you
Now I'm become drama queen!
Ooh I am drama queen!

Wakeing up 'n' seen that is all ok
frist time in my life is so great
slowing down and look around I see that I'm so alone
I think about thak little things make life great
this is best feel ever
This innocance is brealiant
this moment is perfeckt
Don't go away

I found the place so safe no a single tear
Frist time in my life all is that clear
Feel quieten i'm so happy here

Days without you are realy hard
When you're go away I can't live anylonger
do you see how much I need you??
I miss you
Now I'm become drama queen!
Ooh I am drama queen!


19:14 | Komentari (1) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.