subota, 13.01.2007.

.....ko ga jebe.....

Hey!
sad bi bilo dosta salno počinjem sa hey!headbangburninmadmad
Stavit ću tekst pjesme svoje omiljene grupe dakako Evanescence.

Call me when
you're sober

Don't cry to me,
If you loved me
You would be here with me.
You want me.
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself.
Can't keep beleving,
We're only deceving ourselvs.
And I'm sic of the lie,
And you're to late.

Don't cry to me,
If you loved me,you would be here with me.
You want me.
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the balame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jadet.
You can't play victim this time,
And you too late

Don't cry to me,
If you loved me,you would be here with me.
You want me.
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober
You only want it cause is over,
It's over.

How could I have burned paradise
How could I-you were never
Mine.
So don't cry to me,
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
Don't lie to me
Jus get your things.I've made your mind.

Ja bez te grupe ne mogu zmisliti svijet! Pa čak ni sebe!






19:20 | Komentari (6) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.