< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Rujan 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (5)
Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (7)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (8)
Travanj 2007 (5)
Ožujak 2007 (6)
Veljača 2007 (6)
Siječanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari On/Off

dizajn : patka dizajn

Nothing else but me...

Hana je dijete koje ni sama ne shvacam; neobicna, nostalgicna, opicena, kreativna, suosjecajna, cvrsta, lomljiva. Volim kad je nasmijana i kad je ispunjena do tolke granice da pocne skakati po krevetu i plesati i vristati od srece i zaljubljenosti u zivot. Volim shvatiti da sam to cudo od covjeka ustvari ja.
Volim PLES i to neopisivo puno. Volim postati ritam. Volim PJEVATI pogotovo pod tusem, ali ne volim da me neko onda slusa. Volim PISATI pjesme, price, knjigu, dnevnik. Volim GLUMU (moje buduce zanimanje). Volim zaboraviti na vrijeme (zato stalno kasnim :P), izgubiti se u mislima, vjerovati, gledati u sunce. Volim ono nesto koje mi stalno govori da je sutra novi dan.
Volim umirati od smijeha i iznenadenja, osjecati se slobodno.
Zagrijala sam se za citanje dok sam procitala SUMRAK i zaljubila se u tu knjigu (knjigu:D).
GLAZBA je moja droga, moj adrenalin, nacin da popunim ono prazno, razumijem sama sebe ili da stavim osmjeh na lice.
Imam bezbroj ljubavi u sebi, i najveci mi je gust usreciti onoga koga volim, pa makar i pod cijenu da sam ja onda nesretna. Volim previse ljudi da bi nekog izdvojila posebno.
Volim tulume, izlete, gledati stare slike, more, prirodu, slobodu, grliti se.
Ne volim pms, kad sam zivcana. Ne volim se suzdrzavati od suza, makar to cesto moram. Ne volim kad mi uđe voda u uho poslje kupanja. Ne volim materijalizam, i shopping. Mislim ono, tu i tam si kupim nesto novo.:P Ne volim novac i povrsnost i osjecati se prazno. Ne volim kad mi dođe inspiracija da napisem nesto a nemam vremena to napisati. Divim se mojoj baki i svim ostalim ljudima koji su padove prihvatili ko nacin na koji se mogu dignuti jos vise.
Ne kuzim ljude koji nemaju cilj u zivotu, koji prezivljavaju, a ne zive.

Imam svoj bicikl, osmjeh, slusalice u usima, ritam, ljude i zasto zbog kojeg zivim i volim misliti da je to dovoljno. Imam i ICQ [357-307-055].
I dajem vam pusu.

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com
Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com


Volim kad mi uđu u uho...
*The doors
*The beatles
*Jimi Hendrixnaughty
*Janis Joplin
*The rolling stones
*Scorpions
*The eagles
*Bob Dylan
*Bryan Adams
*Kenny W.S
*Elvis Presley
*Parni valjak
*Prljafci
*Daleka obala
*Zabranjeno pušenje
*Riblja čorba
*Psihomodo pop
*Azra
*Film
*Phil Collins
*itditditd


Image Hosting by Picoodle.comImage Hosting by Picoodle.com


Blogovi koje čitam...

DOMYCAcerek
MARTINAcerek
NANCYcerek
MIAcerek
Friendster images

Friendster images

Najbolje pjesme...



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws

Scroll images by bigoo.ws



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws

Scroll images by bigoo.ws




Two, one, two, three, four
Ev'rybody's talking about
Bagism, Shagism, Dragism, Madism,
Ragism, Tagism
This-ism, That-ism, is-m, is-m, is-m
All we are saying is give piece a chance,
All we are saying is give piece a chance
C'mon
Ev'rybody's talking about ministers,
Sinister, Banisters
And canisters, Bishops, Fishops,
Rabbis, and Pop eyes, Bye, bye, bye byes
All we are saying is give peace a chance,
All we are saying is give peace a chance
Let me tell you now
Revoluton, evolution, masturbation,
Flagellation, regulation, integrations,
Meditations, United Nations,
Congratulations
Ev'rybody's talking about
John and Yoko, Timmy Leary, Rosemary,
Tommy Smothers, Bobby Dylan,
Tommy Copper,
Derek Taylor, Norman Mailer,
Allen Ginsberg, Hare Krishna,
Hare
Krishna


The Beatles: ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE
Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love.
There's nothing you can do that can't be done.
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung.
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy.
There's nothing you can make that can't be made.
No one you can save that can't be saved.
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be in time
It's easy.
All you need is love, all you need is love,
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love.
All you need is love, all you need is love,
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
There's nothing you can know that isn't known.
Nothing you can see that isn't shown.
Nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be.
It's easy.
All you need is love, all you need is love,
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
All you need is love (all together now)
All you need is love (everybody)
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Janis Joplin: PIECE OF MY HEART
(Come on…)
Didn't I make you feel like you were the only man, well yeah,
An' didn't I give you nearly everything that a woman possibly can ?
Honey, you know I did!
And each time I tell myself that I, well I think I've had enough,
But I'm gonna show you, baby, that a woman can be tough.

I want you to come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby, (break a..)
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah. (come on)
Hey! Have another little piece of my heart now, baby, yeah.
You know you got it if it makes you feel good,
Oh yes indeed.

You're out on the street looking good, and baby,
Deep down in your heart I said you know that it ain't right,
Never never never never never never hear me when I cry at night.
Baby, I cry all the time!
And each time I tell myself that I, well I can't stand the pain,
But when you hold me in your arms, I'll sing it once again.

I'll say come on, come on, come on, come on, yeah take it!
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby. (break a..)
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah, (have a…)
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby, yeah.
Well, You know you got it, child, if it makes you feel good

Guitar

I need to come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby. (break a…)
Break another little bit of my heart, honey, yeah. (have a)
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it (waaaaahhh)
Take a…Take another little piece of my heart now, baby. (break a…)
Break another little bit of my heart, and darling, yeah yeah (have a)
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it, child, if it makes you feel good

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bob Marley: THREE LITTLE BIRDS
Dont worry about a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right.
Singin: dont worry about a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right!

Rise up this mornin,
Smiled with the risin sun,
Three little birds
Pitch by my doorstep
Singin sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true,
Sayin, (this is my message to you-ou-ou:)

Singin: dont worry bout a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right.
Singin: dont worry (dont worry) bout a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right!

Rise up this mornin,
Smiled with the risin sun,
Three little birds
Pitch by my doorstep
Singin sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true,
Sayin, this is my message to you-ou-ou:

Singin: dont worry about a thing, worry about a thing, oh!
Every little thing gonna be all right. dont worry!
Singin: dont worry about a thing - I wont worry!
cause every little thing gonna be all right.

Singin: dont worry about a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right - I wont worry!
Singin: dont worry about a thing,
cause every little thing gonna be all right.
Singin: dont worry about a thing, oh no!
cause every little thing gonna be all right!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Jimi Hendrix: HEY JOE!
Hey Joe, where you goin' with that gun in your hand?
Hey Joe, I said where you goin' with that gun in your hand?
Alright. I'm goin down to shoot my old lady,
you know I caught her messin' 'round with another man.
Yeah,! I'm goin' down to shoot my old lady,
you know I caught her messin' 'round with another man.
Huh! And that ain't too cool.

[2nd verse [Ah. -backing vocal on each line]]
Uh, hey Joe, I heard you shot your woman down,
you shot her down.
Uh, hey Joe, I heard you shot you old lady down,
you shot her down to the ground. Yeah!

Yes, I did, I shot her,
you know I caught her messin' 'round,
messin' 'round town.
Uh, yes I did, I shot her
you know I caught my old lady messin' 'round town.
And I gave her the gun and I shot her!

Alright
(Ah! Hey Joe)
Shoot her one more time again, baby!
(Oo)
Yeah.
(Hey Joe!)
Ah, dig it!
(Hey)
Ah! Ah!
(Joe where you gonna go?)
Oh, alright.

[3rd verse]
Hey Joe, said now,
(Hey)
uh, where you gonna run to now, where you gonna run to?
Yeah.
(where you gonna go?)
Hey Joe, I said,
(Hey)
where you goin' to run
to now, where you, where you gonna go?
(Joe!)
Well, dig it!
I'm goin' way down south, way down south,
(Hey)
way down south to Mexico way! Alright!
(Joe)
I'm goin' way down south,
(Hey, Joe)
way down where I can be free!
(where you gonna...)
Ain't no one gonna find me babe!
(...go?)
Ain't no hangman gonna,
(Hey, Joe)
he ain't gonna put a rope around me!
(Joe where you gonna..)
You better belive it right now!
(...go?)
I gotta go now!
Hey, hey, hey Joe,
(Hey Joe)
you better run on down!
(where you gonna...)
Goodbye everybody. Ow!
(...go?)
Hey, hey Joe, what'd I say,
(Hey.......................Joe)
run on down.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


The Doors: LIGHT MY FIRE
You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn't get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire

The time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire, yeah

The time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire, yeah

You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn't get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire
Try to set the night on fire
Try to set the night on fire
Try to set the night on fire
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Slikice

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Friendster images

Friendster images



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



layout for myspace

layout for myspace




Friendster

Friendster



myspace layout

myspace layout



myspace layout

myspace layout














Kiling mi softli vit diiiiis soooongg....................

E oprostite mi kaj opet pišem jedan od mojih dosadnih posteva...
Dosadno mi jee....
headbangpuknucubang

Ono, subota a ja nemam s kim van.
Vratila se s mora sva željna društva, a tu...ono. Još gore.
No dobro. Pretjerujem.
U zadnje vrijeme jako pretjerujem.
A ovak i onak mi se neda van. Valjda.

Tako se jadno osjećam. Retardirano. Glupo.bang

Tak bi se htjela zabaviti još dok su praznici... A neda mi se. Mislim da. Ali nema društva.

Ujutro sam si kupila još jedan pis za oko vrata. Pis u sunčeku.smijeh Baš ko stvoreno za mene.
I sad ga nemam kome pokazati.rolleyesno
Ma idem baki. Bude ona rekla da je ljepi.

OBožeoBožeoBožeoBožeoBože.

bang

Očajna sam.

Subota, trebala bi se začes početi spremati za van, a ja idem baki.
E ne.
Idem si u videoteku posuditi neki film.
E onaj "Hair". O hipijima.
"Dis is the age of akverjus, age of aquarius..."
Spaljeni je film.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

mmm..njam njam. Zgooodan jeee.....njami

Uf.

Teško je meni u životu.
a vama još teže kad me morate slušati.

I još ta dosadna kiša.
I još ona operacija prsta kaj trebam ići.
Mislim, nije to velika operacija.
Joj, taj dosadan prst.
Nisam mogla starke obuti jer me jaaaaako bubalo.
Dizastr.bang

Kaj budem sad van u japankama hodala?!?!headbang
E nebudem.

OBožeoBožeoBože.

Tak sam nekako...prezna. Bu.
Nemam ništa šta me ispunjavaa...
Poni mi se pokvariono. Otišla felga.
Starke nemogu obuti.
Pis nemam kome pokazati.
Nemam s kim otići van.
E, imam muziku.
Hm.
Da.

Idem nekud. Baki. Il po film.

Kiling mi softli vith diiiiis song.....

Kiling mi softliiiii...

E, ja NISAM NORMALNAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!


17:24 - Komentari (12)




<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.