Bottom seeking Top

18.01.2006., srijeda

QaF 204

Na proslavi Pridea u Pittsburghu Ted (koji nije neki ljepotan) upoznaje preslatkog momka po imenu Troy koji ga odmah odvede u krevet. Troy ga napušta odmah nakon seksa, a Ted ostaje sanjariti o predivnom susretu. Idući dan, Ted primjećuje Troya s prijateljima u baru i prilazi mu...

Ted (glowing): Hey!
Troy (surprised): Hey? Ha?
Ted: That was so amazing last night. So, are you still up for going to the parade tomorrow?
Troy (ignorant): Ha?
Ted: The parade. We talked about it. I was thinking we could do a champagne brunch...
Troy: Look buddy, I was just doing my good deed for the year.
Ted: Good deed? Wh...
Troy: Yes, you see it's kind a like a tradition, for Pride. I go out, find some guy, like you, and I give him a break. I give him me. The fuck of his life. Something he can remember, a souvenir. My way of giving back to the community.
Ted (devastated): I see.
Troy (smiling): But hey this year, you're the lucky recipient. Happy Pride!

Krajnje odvratno!!! Zar ima i takvih ljudi??? Što pitam, ima i gorih! Kasnije, na paradi, Ted susreće prijatelja Briana, najpoželjnijeg dečka u Pittsburghu.

Brian: Man, what are you doin' here? And all alone. Where is your hot new boyfriend?
Ted: Uh, he... couldn't make it.
Brian: Ohh, I thought he didn't want to be seen with this year's gay pride pity fuck.
Ted: You bastard! How did you know?
Brian: I know Troy.
Ted: Thanks for warning me!
Brian: Act like a pussy, get treated like a pussy.
Ted: I'm not a pussy!
[Brian mocks Ted by waving an invisible flag and muttering.]
Brian: Happy pride, how's going? Alright I do my parade for pride. My way to givin' back to the community. Next time, try this:"I'm going to rip your fucking clothes off, and make you sit on my nine-inch dick."
Ted: But I haven't a nine-inch dick.
Brian: If you're good, he won't care. Try it. I dare you.

Kasnije, u Babylonu...

Ted: ...rip your fucking clothes off, and make you sit on my nine-inch dick...rip off your clothes and make you sit on my nine-inch dick...
Em: What?
Ted: What Brian used to say.
Mike: That'll get you into trouble, for sure.
Ted: I hope so.
[Ted keeps repeating it, until another blond cutie stops at him.]
Guy: Excuse me?
Ted: Uh...uh...huh... nothing.
Guy: Happy Pride. How's goin'?
Ted: I was going to ask you the same thing. Can I... Can I get you a drink?
Guy: Yeah...
- 07:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Links


Free Website Counters
since Feb 18, 2005