BASSWOOD SHUTTERS

01.12.2011., četvrtak

BEST WINDOW BLINDS THEME. BEST WINDOW


Best Window Blinds Theme. 95 Drapery Panels.



Best Window Blinds Theme





best window blinds theme






    window blinds
  • A window blind is a type of window covering which is made with slats of fabric, wood, plastic or metal that adjust by rotating from an open position to a closed position by allowing slats to overlap. A roller blind does not have slats but comprises a single piece of material.





    theme
  • provide with a particular theme or motive; "the restaurant often themes its menus"

  • subject: the subject matter of a conversation or discussion; "he didn't want to discuss that subject"; "it was a very sensitive topic"; "his letters were always on the theme of love"

  • a unifying idea that is a recurrent element in literary or artistic work; "it was the usual `boy gets girl' theme"

  • An idea that recurs in or pervades a work of art or literature

  • The subject of a talk, a piece of writing, a person's thoughts, or an exhibition; a topic

  • The first major constituent of a clause, indicating the subject-matter, typically being the subject but optionally other constituents, as in “poor he is not.”











Sant Martí del Brull




Sant Martí del Brull





La iglesia de Sant Marti del Brull, esta situada en el centro de la poblacion de Brull en la comarca catalana de Osona.
Fue posesion de los vizcondes de Osona-Cardona. En 1265 el vizconde Ramon de Cardona vendio la baronia del Brull al obispado de Vic. Aparece documentada en el ano 1018. A mediados del siglo XI se construyo un nuevo templo; fue consagrado por el obispo de Vic Guillem de Balsareny, alrededor del ano 1064. Su construccion romanica es del siglo XI y se conserva bien exteriormente. Fue reformada por completo en 1588 aunque se respeto el abside y la estructura exterior del templo. El abside central es semicircular y esta decorado con ventanas ciegas en series de tres, con arcuaciones y bandas lombardas. Su puerta original se conserva tapiada en la parte sur. El interior es de nave unica cubierta con boveda de canon construida con posterioridad y reforzada con arcos torales. El abside tiene boveda de cuarto de esfera. Contaba con una cabecera con dos absiolos a cada lado del abside central, substituidos durante las reformas del siglo XVI por unas capillas cuadradas. Estaba decorado con pinturas murales del siglo XII, descubiertas en 1909 y trasladas en 1935 al Museo Episcopal de Vic. La tematica de estas pinturas son el Genesis, la Redencion y el Pantocrator cercado por los tetramorfos. El campanario y la puerta de poniente son del siglo XVIII, epoca en la que se realizo una nueva reforma del edificio. Las lesenas de la fachada principal fueron tambien recortadas para poder abrir una ventana en forma de oculo.


L'esglesia de Sant Marti del Brull, esta situada al centre de la poblacio de Brull a la comarca d'Osona.
Va ser possessio dels vescomtes d'Osona-Cardona. El 1265 el vescomte Ramon de Cardona va vendre la baronia del Brull al bisbat de Vic Apareix documentada l'any 1018. A mitjans del segle XI es va construir un nou temple, va ser consagrat pel bisbe de Vic Guillem de Balsareny, al voltant de l'any 1064. La seva construccio romanica es del segle XI i es conserva be exteriorment. Va ser reformada per complet el 1588 encara que es va respectar l'absis i l'estructura exterior del temple. L'absis central es semicircular i esta decorat amb finestres cegues en series de tres, amb arcuacions i bandes llombardes. La seva porta original es conserva tapiada en la part sud. L'interior es de nau unica coberta amb volta de cano construida amb posterioritat i reforcada amb arcs torals. L'absis te volta de quart d'esfera. Comptava amb una capcalera amb dues absiolos a cada costat de l'absis central, substituits durant les reformes del segle XVI per unes capelles quadrades. Estava decorat amb pintures murals del segle XII, descobertes el 1909 i trasllades el 1935 al Museu Episcopal de Vic La tematica d'aquestes pintures son el Genesi, la Redempcio i el Pantocrator voltat pels tetramorf. El campanar i la porta de ponent son del segle XVIII, epoca en la qual es va realitzar una nova reforma de l'edifici. Les lesenes de la facana principal van ser tambe retallades per poder obrir una finestra en forma de ocul.


The church of Sant Marti del Brull, is located in downtown Brull population in the Catalan region of Ausona.
It was held by the Viscounts of Osona-Cardona. In 1265 the viscount of Cardona Ramon sold the Barony of the bishopric of Vic Brull is documented in 1018. In the mid-eleventh century built a new temple was consecrated by the bishop of Vic Guillem de Balsareny, circa 1064. Its Romanesque building is the eleventh century and is well conserved outside. It was completely renovated in 1588 although the apse and respected outside of the temple structure. The central apse is semicircular and is decorated with blind windows in sets of three, with arcs and Lombard bands. Your original remains boarded up door in the south. The interior has a single nave covered with a barrel vault subsequently built and reinforced with arches. The apse has a quarter sphere dome. He had a header with two absiolos on each side of the central apse, replaced during the reforms of the sixteenth century by a square chapels. It was decorated with wall paintings of the twelfth century, discovered in 1909 and transferred in 1935 to the Episcopal Museum of Vic The themes of these paintings are the Genesis, redemption and the Pantocrator surrounded by Tetramorph. The bell tower and the west gate are the eighteenth century, a period in which there was a new reform of the building. The main facade lesen were also cut to open a window in the form of oculo.











Real Self-Portrait: Puppy Love




Real Self-Portrait: Puppy Love





I’m the type of person who likes to read between the lines and discover the implied stories/backgrounds behind pictures and books. I am always interested in finding the main theme to a story or photo so I can relate to it personally so I can develop a connection to it. I have always liked to relate myself to pictures and ever since I got my first camera for Christmas in the eighth grade, I have loved to take them and figure out what my camera is capable of. Now that I am in a digital photography class at school, I have been given the opportunity to discover what types of pictures I like taking the best and what kind of photographer I am.

Through my photography class, I have discovered that I loved taking nature photos. I realized that I loved to take photos of things that are simple and composed, but do not have a lot more going on other than the main subject. I like this because I think it makes the photos seem nice and I think it also can give the photo a very dramatic effect. I also like taking natural, simple pictures because I’ve found that I don’t like having to set up photos because I feel that it makes the photos feel less realistic. I like finding subjects where they naturally are and adjust myself and my camera and maybe the lighting to take the best photo. I guess that’s why I like nature pictures, because you only have to change where you stand and your camera settings to get an amazing natural shot with out having to change the setting. I’ve also found that I like to try and show strong emotions or symbolism in my photos because I feel that it gives it a personal touch and is something people can relate to.

For my Natural Self-Portrait, I decided to incorporate my dog, Sandy, because she means the world to me. I am also a big dog person and I think the photo clearly shows my love for dogs. I also used the peace scarf to show that I am a nice person and that I don’t like to fight. To set up this photo I sat next to my dog and tried to make her look at me, which was difficult. But after a while, I got this photo and I knew that it was the right one because it clearly shows the natural me. This ties into my philosophy because it is a very natural shot and it’s symbolic of who I am as a person. Even if it’s not as simple as I usually like my photos to be, the black and white make it look simpler and more natural and I think it turned out really great.

For my Alter Ego Self-Portrait, I chose to make myself dark and mysterious. The photo is of me looking through the blinds on a window while the room behind me is dark. This photo started as me playing around with the light coming through the blinds on my face but then I decided to place the camera behind the blinds and peak through them, and it gave it a much more dramatic and dark effect. This photo fits into my philosophy because it is simple, as in it’s only of my eyes looking through the blinds, but it’s also really symbolic because it show being hidden and being mysterious and makes the viewer wonder who that person is and why they are so dark and hidden. The lighting also makes it seem more symbolic because it is a dark person looking into a bright light. I was also able to edit a little big in Photoshop to make it appear darker then it is and it turned out exactly like I had intended it too.










best window blinds theme







Related topics:

chair hunting blinds

design view blinds parts

home made hunting blinds

purple paint shades

patio canopy covers

horizontal venetian blinds

window with blinds inside

painted shades




- 04:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BASSWOOD SHUTTERS

Linkovi