Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I cannot stand it anymore....
The screams of terror made my ears bleed for so long....The harsh words engraved themselves into my flesh....My soulless eyes poured tears of pain...
-"Pathetic!"
Morbid threats made my body shake with sobs...I rocked back and forth shaking my head in denial.... -"s-stop it..."
But you wont stop...You never cared....you never loved me....you hurt me....




Get the FUCK away from her!!! I´LL KILL YOU,I SWEAR I WILL!




You coated your actions in sugar and sweets,thinking I cant see the thruth...
-"It all ends here..."
I look up to the sky and pray that the heaven will send me my salvation....Taking it in my hand...sweet rapture of soon-to-be freedom turn my frozen lips into a smile...
You wont be able to hurt me anymore....The pain will stop and the tears will dry...Only the smile will
remain..I can already see the light...envelop me in your warmth...

-"Čekat ću te u Vječnim Lovištima....zauvijek...."

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

....Senpai-chan...what pleasure brings a clouded mind.... :smiles:

<< Arhiva >>