...Goodbye

nedjelja , 18.02.2007.


"Cold was my soul,
Untold was the pain,
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain..."



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Like a black void,I absorbed the light...Feeding upon it...Drowning years and years of fears,sorrow and pain in it...Delighted with the fact that I found my salvation..
But the affects were mutual...It changed me...brought me hope and happiness for tomorrow..
And I did the unthinkable....I grew attached to it..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


"Fold to my arms,
Hold their mesmeric sway.
And dance her to the moon
As we did in those golden days..."



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Everything was finally fine with life...And the wounds inflicted upon me,started to heal and fade away...The emptiness disappeared,leaving only sunshine behind...
But,even the light can burn and destroy...which I found out too late...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


"I can feel you all around me
Thickening the air I'm breathing
Holding on to what I'm feeling
Savoring this heart that's healing..."



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Rip my throat out...slah my veins open...burn my carved flesh...drown my meaningless existence...break all the bones I have...squeeze me dry from blood...
Do whatever you want....just stop hurting me like this..
My last balade to the disappearing man...

I really did love you...-Pathetic,isnt it?
I was ready to actually die for you...-How stupid of me..

I finally understand everything...And I am cutting off the last remnants of my imaginary past..
Saying my last goodbye to the fleeting dream..
Setting the soul free..
I´m alive...or did I just die?


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"Now..to him alone in full submission..."

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>