Moja naj pjesma...





MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com











Get the Countdown Creator Pro widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)



O me...

-Nadimci:
Zvone,Zvončica,Zvonac,Vonči...

-Mjesto rođenja:bolnica ;)

-Horoskopski znak- Lavek
-Imate li brata ili sestru- Thank God No
-Sta mislite o prijateljstvu- Sve naj...
-Najbolji prijatelj/ica- nemam
-U koga imate najvise povjerenja- sebe:)
-Da li ste se ikad osjetili usamljeni,tužni kao da vas niko ne voli:
ponekad...
-Da li volite slušati glazbu- OFC
-Koju najvise slusas- Rock,Pop...
-Omiljeni pjevac/ica-Mika,Celine Dion,Enrique Iglesias,Paramore,Linkin Park,Simple Plan...
-Omiljene grupe- Coldplay,Sum 41,The Fray...
-Sta volis raditi u slobodno vrijeme:
nemam ga baš,al ako baš moram buljit u strop,
čitati,ići u kino,lunjat vani,radit gluposti...
-Da li volis gledati filmove- jap
-Omiljeni glumac-Leonardo DiCaprio,Orlando Bloom i Robert Pattinson
-Omiljeno jelo i pice- Sprite i Čokolada
-Imas li simpatiju (:P )- trenutačno ne
– Tvoje slabosti: tvrdoglava,naivna i previše dobra...
– Tvoji strahovi:pauk,zmija i petarde Xd
– Tvoja savršena pizza:Slavonska...
--Najbolje u tvom fizičkom izgledu: Oci ..:) :)
– Kad ideš spavati? hmmm,kasno... xD

--OBOŽAVAM:
TWILIGHT,
LA FEMME NIKITA,
ČOKOLADU...










...Smile, whats the use of crying?
Youll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile......
♪♫ ♥ ♥ ♪♫



I am the leader not the follower, I am not going to change for noone...

< veljača, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
             

Lipanj 2011 (2)
Travanj 2011 (1)
Prosinac 2010 (1)
Kolovoz 2010 (1)
Srpanj 2010 (2)
Lipanj 2010 (3)
Svibanj 2010 (1)
Travanj 2010 (6)
Ožujak 2010 (3)
Veljača 2010 (6)
Siječanj 2010 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari yep/nop

Dizajn: Music is life

Opis bloga

Zvonin dnevnik

Ovo će meni biti kao dnevnik...skoro kao, samo što misli neću zadržati za sebe nego ih podijeliti.. .;-)

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


http://boobi.blog.hr/
http://lostinfear.blog.hr/

subota, 13.02.2010.

Za sve one koji su ludi za Twilight Sagom



-The Twilight Oath-
I promise to remember Bella
Each time I carelessly fall down
And I promise to remember Edward
Whenever I'm out of town
I promise to obey the traffic laws
For Charlie's sake, of course
And I promise to remember Jacob
When my heart is filled with remorse
Yes I promise to love Twilight
Wherever I may go
So that all may see my obsession
Because I know what the Twilighters know...

I'm obsessed with the Twilight saga and proud of it! (GO Team Edward!)

OCD*-Obsessive-Cullen Disorder




Bella: no spiders?
Edward: nope
Bella: and no radioactivity?
Edward: none
Bella: .......
Edward: kryptonite doesn't bother me either
EL OH EL :]

If you ever forgotten what you were talking about in a conversation copy and paste this into your profile.

eTwilight Confessionse
1.If I had a b/f, I'd pour glitter on him so he'd be just like Edward.
2.Fictional characters dazzle me. Frequently.
3.Lamb chops are delicious.
4.I stabbed Edward with a spork. And lived to tell the tale.
5.I stay up at night, waiting for Edward to show up.
6.Ballet studios give me the chills.
7.I've developed a weird habit of biting people.
8.I'm willing to bet against Alice.
9.Shiny silver Volvos make me scream like a fan girl.
10.When I have kids, I'll name them after the Cullens.
11.I jumped in front of a moving van just to see if Edward would save me.
12.I'm intoxicated by the mere presence of the Twilight book.
13.I pray for rain so Edward can come out and play.
14.I'm buying a Cullen car just to see if it comes with a free vampire.
15.I went to the doctor... and asked him how Edward was doing.
16.I called my doctor Carlisle.
17.Popsicles are now my favorite treat. Cold, hard, and sweet.
18.I saw a grizzly bear and screamed, *Emmett!*
19.If anyone asks, I'm from Forks.
20.Whenever I hear the name Edward, I go.. *What?! Where?!*
21.I have a new pick up line...*Are you a vampire? Cuz you dazzle me!*

Weird is good, strange is bad, and odd is when you don't know which to call someone. Weird is the same as different, which is the same as unique, then weird is good. If you are weird and proud of it, copy this onto your profile!

There's nothing wrong with arguing with yourself. When you argue with yourself and LOSE it's weird. If you agree, copy this and put it in your profile.

If you have ever forgotten what you were going to say, right before you say it, copy this into your profile.

If you've ever burst out laughing in a quiet room, add this to your profile.

Time passes. Even when it seems impossible. Even when each tick of the second hand aches like the pulse of blood behind a bruise. It passes unevenly, in strange lurches and dragging lulls, but pass it does. Even for me.-Bella



| Komentari (1) | troši boju. | 0svježi |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.