Design by:Poison Angel

< studeni, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

...my (best) dark friend...
...my dory...
the angel from my nightmare
my đubre!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

o meni:

-zovem se ksenia...
-nadimci: mrav..kena...ksenčy...
-idem u medicinsku školu u zagrebu...
-volim sve šta vole i oni za psihijatriju...
-ne volim sve što čini ljude normalnima...
-slušam: nirvana, metallica, him, cradle of filth
soad, led zepp, iron maiden...nastojim
ne slušat narodnjake...
-živim u sisku..ali trenutačno sam u domu u zg.
-hoby: odbojka...sviranje đitre...zajebavanje ljudi
u mojoj blizini...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

PEACE...LOVE...EMPATHY...

JA OSIJEĆAM...KAO I TI... JA SAM NIŠTA
U TRENUTKU PAŽNJE...JA SAM NIŠTA KAD SE SVI GRLE I LJUBE..TADA ME NEMA..
JA SAM TU KADA SVI PLAČU...
I JA PLAČEM KAKO ZAMISLIM...ALI NI TADA NITKO NE OSJETI SVIJETLOST KROZ
MOJ POGLED KOJI PRIZIVA...
BY:the angel from my nightmare

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


malo akordicha...GUNS N ROSES:PATIENCE

C
Shed a tear cause I'm missing you
G
I'm still allright to smile
A D
Girl I think about you every day now


C
Was a time when I wasn't sure
G
But you set my mind at ease
A D
There is no doubt, you're in my heart now


C G
Sad woman take it slow
C Em
It will work itself out fine
C G D
All we need is just a little patience


C G
Sad sugar make it slow and
C Em
It comes together fine
C G D
All we need is just a little patience

C
Sit here on the stairs
G
Cause I'd rather be alone
A
If I can't have you right now
D
I'll wait dear
C
Sometimes I get so candescent
G
But I can't speed up the time
A
You know love, there's one more thing
D
To consider

C G
Sad woman take it slow
C Em
And things will be just fine
C G D
You and I just use a little patience
C G
Sad sugar take the time
C Em
Cause the lights are shining bright
C G Em
You and I got what it takes to make it





D
We don't fake it
D
Ahh and never break it
D
Cause I can't take it



Solo


G C
A little patience
G C
Mhh Yeah


G
I've been walking the streets tonight
C
Just trying to get it right
G
It's hard to see with so many around
C
you know I don't like being stuck in a crowd
G
And the streets don't change but maybe the name
C
I ain't got time for the game
G
Cause I need you
C
Yeah Yeah cause I need you
G
Uh I need you
D
Woh I need you
G C G
Uhh this time



7. The Funeral Of Hearts

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon painting you
With its glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you've for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who' s deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question: why?

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Seems like just yesterday
You were a part of me
I used to stand so tall
I used to be so strong
Your arms around me tight
Everything, it felt so right
Unbreakable, like nothin' could go wrong
Now I can't breathe
No, I can't sleep
I'm barely hanging on

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

I told you everything
Opened up and let you in
You made me feel alright
For once in my life
Now all that's left of me
Is what I pretend to be
So together, but so broken up inside
'Cause I can't breathe
No, I can't sleep
I'm barely hangin' on

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

Swallow me then spit me out
For hating you, I blame myself
Seeing you it kills me now
No, I don't cry on the outside
Anymore...

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes

Here I am, once again
I'm torn into pieces
Can't deny it, can't pretend
Just thought you were the one
Broken up, deep inside
But you won't get to see the tears I cry
Behind these hazel eyes


utorak, 06.11.2007.

POŽELIM.....

poželim da sam leš....
da ležim nepomićna u mraku lijesa......
zatvorila bih oči..... nebih osjećala sve što sada
osjećam....tišina bi pričala umijesto mene.....
govorila bi ti sve ono što želiš čuti.....
a ti bi upijao.....i zauvijek šutio...jer
ja te nebih mogla čuti....možda bi se tada
osvrnuo na slova moga imena....možda bi ga
onda pamtio....i moju sliku sa ružama i svijećom...
možda bi mi zapamtio oblik lica....
ali....tada bi bilo kasno...ali vjeruj...
još bi te osjećala u sebi....svaki tvoj pokret bih
osjetila kroz praznu zemlju... jer još uvijek hodam sa tobom...
živim u tebi.... jer uzeo si mi srce....a tako ne mogu živjeti.....
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



| komentari (20) | print | # | Design by:Poison Angel

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.