us54ever!!!

nedjelja, 09.07.2006.

US5-pjesme

EVO VAM MALO PJESMA OD US5,A KASNIJE ĆU NAPISAT TEKST:

LAST TO KNOW

Jay:
I'm not gonna be the same without you
I don't wanna be a chapter out of your life
I don't wanna make the wrong decision
Can I come back home
Is the love that we have still for real

Bridge:
I'm feelin', heartbroken
My life is torn and broken in two
I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

Chorus:
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there’s more that I should know
I don't wanna know

Mikel:
I don't wanna spend my days without you
I don't wanna bring the heartache into your life
People talking but I just don't listen
I can't be alone, Can't you see what this loves done to me

Bridge...
I'm feelin', heartbroken
My life is torn and broken in two
I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

Chorus 2x...
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there’s more that I should know
I don't wanna know

....Jay calling......

Chorus 2x…
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there’s more that I should know
I don't wanna know



I CAN'T SLEEP

You don't like my style
I feel I'm not your type
My life turns around
I'm thinking of you every day

They keep telling me
Don't go wastin' time on this sweet fantasy
But it's not coming through
'Cause all I ever wanted was you

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

You keep playin' me
Like I'm some kind of creep
I wish you would see
I'm more than just an average guy

I must be a fool
Because I keep on running chasin' right after you
Tell me what to do
To get a chance to be next to you

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight
I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

I can't sleep




Spell on me


I like the way you get down
when we're foolin around
makes me wanna get high
on you girl
there ain't nobody in town
who can spin me around
like the way that you're teasin me

Bridge
Ha ha ha ha your crazy games
drive me insane
but i don't wanna give up on you
Ha ha ha ha I can't complain
I play the same
Your body drives me crazy girl

Chorus
I can't get ya out of my mind
every time i close my eyes
see your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
there's a feeling deep inside
baby girl you put a spell on me

Girl how about if I said
meet ya late around ten
would you wanna hang out
with me girl

your bodys movin's so mad
makes me want you so bad how about for some privacy

Bridge
Ha ha ha ha your crazy games drive me insane
but i don't wanna give up on you
Ha ha ha ha I can't complain
I play the same
Your body drives me crazy girl

Chorus
I can't get ya out of my mind
every time i close my eyes
see your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
there's a feeling deep inside
baby girl you put a spell on me

can't get ya out of my mind
every time i close my eyes
can't get ya out of my mind
see your face a thousand times
can't get ya out of my mind
every time i close my eyes
can't get ya out of my mind
your body drives me crazy girl

Chorus
I can't get ya out of my mind
every time i close my eyes
see your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
there's a feeling deep inside
baby girl you put a spell on me



So much in love

As we stroll along together,
holding hands walkin' all alone.

So in love are we two,
that I don't know what to do,
so in love, oh, you and I

As we walked by the sea together,
hand in hand dreamin' high above.

So in love are we two,
just can´t wait to be with you,
so in love - are you in love!?
Oh, so in love! Are you in love?



The day you cried


I've seen the pain I caused
It's hard for me to lie
I didn't mean to make you cry
We could've built a castle
high up in the sky
but the love we shared
is somewhere far away

Chorus
How deep is your love girl i can't deny
the pain that i feel you're the reason why
if only i could've known
that i could be so wrong
how deep is your love i can see it inside
the times you cried
and stayed by my side
i finally realised the day you cried

I've lived and learned
some painful lessons in my life
and girl the truth I can't deny

Just give me one more chance
to make this turn out right
cause i need you here forever in my life

Chorus
How deep is your love girl i can't deny
the pain that i feel you're the reason why
if only i could've known
that i could be so wrong
how deep is your love i can see it inside
the times you cried
and stayed by my side
i finally realised the day you cried

Bridge
I feel your pain
i need your touch
i see the truth
inside these tearful eyes
i know next time
i'll make it up to you
i can't live without you
i swear i'll be true
girl all that i need
is to be where you are

Chorus
How deep is your love girl i can't deny
the pain that i feel you're the reason why
if only i could've known
that i could be so wrong
how deep is your love i can see it inside
the times you cried
and stay by my side
i finally realised the day you cried

how deep is your love i can see it inside
the times you cried Liedertext
and stayed by my side
i finally realised the day you cried



VIDIMO SE KASNIJE.....NE ZABORAVITE KOMENTIRATI......

- 11:12 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
us5 is the best....sve o najboljoj grupi na svijetu naći ćete ovdje......us54ever

MAMA

If my time on earth was over
Then the last thing I would do
Is to pray to God and just thank him
For blessing me with you
What you did for me was a miracle
Every word you sald was true
You were always there and proected me
This song goes out to you

Mama,I never meant
To make you cry
Mama,forgive me ror the times
I hurt you
Mama,if l could only turn back time
My life would be complete

I need you in my life,dear Mama
In my darkest times
You're my shinin' light
I can always count on you
You were there for me
When l couldn't see
And helped me make it through
Remember when l was just a little child
all the things we used to do
I will cherish
All of the memories
That's why l sing this song to you

chorus...

How am l to make it through the night?
How am l to live my life
When you're not here by my side?
Mama you're the reason
Why l've become a batter man
Every word you said was true
And l'll make it up to you

chrous...(2x)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

hehehehe

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I JOŠ SLIKICA:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us-SNOPPY




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SAD NEŠ MALO O MENI:

IME:ANTONELA
GODINE:13god 15.12.
GOD ROĐENJA:1993.g.
VOLIM:SVE!,ALI NAJVIŠE US5 I DEANA!
NE VOLIM:SAD MI SE NEDA SVE NABRAJAT,ALI UGLAVNOM:
NEKE CURE,TRAČEVE....PUUUNO TOG
NADIMAK:NELA


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us