ursa_major

srijeda, 28.02.2007.

Mirror

Mirror, mirror on the wall
tell me, mirror, tell me all
Among all the others on earth
is it true you gave me birth?

Is it true I look at me
at you, dear mirror, I can see
all that beauty and all that pride
maybe, mirror, I'm a bride!

Am I bride of Son of God
Can I really wear that gold
Or is my form that ruins all
And I'm dead that I don't know...

Tell me, mirror, tell me all
Where I lost my self and lost my soul?
Oh, so silent, so hard you are
I want joy and you gave me none.

Maybe, maybe I should buy new one
Maybe that one will be more fit for my life
Or maybe, just maybe I can steal one, too

Show me how nice I am
Show me, you stupid glass!
Show me that I am needed again
And that I can run a life again.

Oh, I am sorry that I spoke so loud
I promise that I'll not do it again
Just give me pleasure and love
that no one gave me before.....

Mirror on the wall
I will always take you to my heart
I will give you warmht of my soul
I will show you the world
And you will show me in it, my dear!

28.02.2007. u 01:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>



< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Poezija iz srca, Tvog i mog, raste poput niti svemira. Prirodu Neba i Duh Zemlje potaknula je Ljubav. Iako se možda nikad sresti nećemo, dragi prijatelju, želim ti sreću sad i do kraja Puta tvog.

Linkovi

MED i Mlijeko



KNJIGE

Tečajevi!

URSAMEISTER

Ja Jesam.