srijeda, 19.01.2011.

What is the truth what a deceit?

Angel of light angel of darkness
What is the truth what a deceit?
I leave my body shattered and numb
My mind a loop a catatonic hell
Lost in the melancholic womb

The sins of temptation
Fade my hart and
Take my soul to the other side

I fear the Heaven and
I fear the Hell
Of my hart
I fear what I could find

So I leave my body
shattered and numb
and my mind in a loop

I feel the divinian deceit fall
And new crumbling towers arising
Transiting towers of sudden change collapsing
Embracing the inevitable

Restless and reluctant
Full of fear
Fear of deceit
Fear of darkness
Fear of unknown
Fear of my tears
Fear of merriness
Beckoning change
Of destruction

A new understanding emerges
Death of the old self
Transformation
A new consciousness
emerging out of this catatonic hell

- 11:29 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

The T Word

Fairies keep the rain away and I will have a happy day cam the wind remove the cloud a clear blue sky from miles around fairies keep the rain away and I will have a happy day

Other places

http://www.youtube.com/user/tihaana
http://maerathestrong.blogspot.com/