Puzzle Pirates Pazi na snove... - Baš ništa pametno - Blog.hr

Baš ništa pametno

subota, 21.03.2009.

Pazi na snove...

Zna se to tako dogoditi kad čovjek ima viška vremena, pa mu padnu svakakve stvari na pamet. Eto tako sam ja lagano "prolistao" ovaj svoj blog, za kojeg i nisam imao baš vremena nakon što sam zbrisao od faksa, al eto.I tako dak sam čitao postove stare godinu, dvije prisjetio sam se raznih trenutaka, sretnih ali uglavnom onih nesretnijih pošto mi je ovaj blog uglavnom bio "psihički odušak".
Prisjetio am se nekih svojih snova i želja. Naime treba se čovjek katkad podsjetiti o čemu je sanjario, jer oni su važni, često ako izgubiš ili zaboraviš koji su ti bili snovi, vrlo lako se možeš i izgubiti u životu. Vjerujte mi na riječ, doživih nešto takvo.

I sve ovo je počelo nekakvo od ove misli koja mi se motala po glavi. Živiš život, juriš neki svoj san, usput na nekim mjestima upoznaš ljude slične sebi. Na nekim mjestma se zadržiš onoliko koliko treba i odeš dalje. Do nekih mjesta dođeš misleći da to želiš, ali nakon nekog vremena shvatiš da nemaš ni volje ni želje za to, ali zadržiš se zbog nekih ljudi i želje da napraviš neto od života, ipak na kraju odeš dalje. Onda dođeš negdje....i svidi ti se to mjesto, nakon nekog vremena shvatiš da si se uljuljkao u osjećaj lažne sigurnosti, da je sve stalo isto i zgadi ti se to i pomisao na takav život, odeš. Nešto te tjera dalje.
A onda opet postoji to jedno mjesto gdje se osjećaš skoro pa kao kod kuće, tamo gdje ti je srce na svom mjestu, skoro ono o čem si sanjao, ali ne u potpunosti, stalno imaš osjećaj da moraš otići još malo dalje da bi bio istinski sretan. No postoji problem, to mjesto i ljudi su ti toliko prirasli srcu da te boli pomisao na odlazak.
Pošto sam se već izgubio u ovome što pišem, završit ću pitanjem:
DA LI JE ČOVJEK IKAD STVARNO SRETAN??

21.03.2009. u 00:46 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< ožujak, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Moj mali grad, slobodno se doselite ako vam se sviđa:)

Samo mali kiss da se snovi nastave...

Linkovi

Moj Taekwondo klub
Preko ruba znanosti
Preko ruba..3
Mrtva kopriva
Mica(maca)
Riona
Demor
A je to



Koja pametna :)

Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail better.

Razvedri se! Najgore tek dolazi.

"Ako nije istinito, dobro je smišljeno." (Giordano Bruno)

Ako se smiješ dok sve ide kvragu, znači da si već našao nekoga na koga ćeš svaliti krivicu.

Ne svađajte se s budalama. Promatrači neće primijetiti razliku.

Ako ti sreća okrene leđa, samo je šutni u dupe!

Život ne treba shvatiti preozbiljno. Uostalom tko se živ iz njega izvukao?

Bolje šest sati u školi nego uopće ne spavati.

Tko god kaže 'lako kao oteti djetetu slatkiš', ocito nikada nije pokušao oteti djetetu slatkiš" Robin Hood

Inače živim po načelima:
Živjet ću vječno, ili umrijet pokušavajući.

Za par godina ću vjerojatno koristit:
Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter.

Muškarci misle da bi se o računalima trebalo govoriti u ženskom rodu, jer:
Nitko osim njihovog tvorca ne razumije njihovu logiku.
Jezik kojim komuniciraju međusobno je nerazumljiv svima ostalima.
Poruka "Bad Command or File Name" je otprilike jednako informativna kao
i "ako ne znaš zašto sam ljuta na tebe, ja ti sigurno neću reći!"
I najmanje greške se pohranjuju u trajnu memoriju za kasnije pregledavanje.
Čim se posvetite jednome, potrošite pola plaće na dodatke.
Propuste nešto jednom mjesečno i podivljaju.
Godinama radiš istu stvar i onda odjednom ne valja.zubo



Black Sabath
Paranoid

Finished with my woman cause she couldnt help me with my mind
People think Im insane because I am browning all the time
All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy
Think Ill lose my mind if I dont find something to pacify

Can you help me thought you were my friend
Whoah yeah

I need someone to show me the things in life that I cant find
I cant see the things that make true happiness, I must be blind

Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel and love to me is so unreal

And so as you hear these words telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life I wish I could but its too late



Sonata arctica
Tallulah
Remember when we used to look how sun set far away?
the walk we took that night
I hope your wish came true, mine betrayed me

You let my hand go, and you fake a smile for me
I have a feeling you don't know what to do
I look deep in your eyes, hesitate a while...

Why are you crying?

Tallulah, It's easier to live alone than fear the time it's over
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me ,oh, Tallulah,
This could be... heaven

I see you walking hand in hand with long-haired drummer of the band
In love with her or so it seems, he's dancing with my beauty queen
Don't even dare to say you hi, still swallowing the goodbye
But I know the feelings still alive- still alive

I lost my patience once, so do you punish me now
I'll always love you, no matter what you do
I'll win you back for me if you give me a chance
But there is one thing you must understand

Iron Maiden
The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg
Let me tell you about my life
Let me tell you about my dreams
Let me tell you about the things that happen
Always real to me

Let me tell you of my hope
Of my need to reach the sky
Let me take you on an awkward journey
Let me tell you why
Let me tell you why

Why should these curses be laid upon me
I won't be forgiven 'till I can brake free
What did I do to deserve all this guilt
Pay for my sins with the sale of my soul
Demons are trapped all inside of my head
My hopes are gone reach for heaven from hell

My sins are many my guilt is too heavy
The pressure of knowing of hiding what I know
I'm able to see things
Things I don't want to see
The lives of a thousand souls
Weigh heavy down on me

I know they're crying for help reaching out
The burden of them will take me down as well
The sin of a thousand souls not died in vain
Reincarnate still in me live again

Someone to save me
Something to save me from myself
To bring the salvation
To exorcise this hell

Someone to save me
Something to save me from myself
To bring the salvation
To exorcise this hell

Someone to save me
Something to save me from my hell
A destination
Away from this nightmare

Someone to save me
Something to save me from myself
To bring the salvation
To exorcise this hell




THE DOORS
The End

This is the end Beautiful friend
This is the end My only friend,
the end Of our elaborate plans,
the end Of everything that stands,
the end No safety or surprise,
the end I'll never look into your eyes...again
Can you picture what will be
So limitless and free
Desperately in need...of some...stranger's hand In a...desperate land
Lost in a Roman...wilderness of pain
And all the children are insane
All the children are insane
Waiting for the summer rain, yeah
There's danger on the edge of town
Ride the King's highway, baby
Weird scenes inside the gold mine
Ride the highway west, baby
Ride the snake, ride the snake
To the lake, the ancient lake, baby
The snake is long, seven miles
Ride the snake...he's old, and his skin is cold
The west is the best The west is the best
Get here, and we'll do the rest
The blue bus is callin' us The blue bus is callin' us
Driver, where you taken' us
The killer awoke before dawn, he put his boots on
He took a face from the ancient gallery
And he walked on down the hall
He went into the room where his sister lived,
and...then he
Paid a visit to his brother, and then he
He walked on down the hall, and
And he came to a door...and he looked inside
Father, yes son, I want to kill you Mother...
I want to...fuck you C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
And meet me at the back of the blue bus
Doin' a blue rock On a blue bus Doin' a blue rock C'mon, yeah
Kill, kill, kill, kill, kill, kill
This is the end Beautiful friend
This is the end My only friend, the end It hurts to set you free
But you'll never follow me
The end of laughter and soft lies
The end of nights we tried to die
This is the end


IronMaiden
The Clansman

Wake alone in the hills
With the wind in your face
It feels good to be proud
And be free and a race
That is part of a clan
And to live on highlands
And the air that you breathe
So pure and so clean

When alone on the hills
With the wind in your hair
With a longing to feel
Just to be free

It is right to believe
In the need to be free
It's a time when you die
And without asking why
Can't you see what they do
They are grinding us down
They are taking our land
That belongs to the clans

Not alone with a dream
Just a want to be free
With a need to belong
I am a clansman...Freedom

It's a time wrough with fear
It's a land wrough with change
Ancestors could hear
What is happening now
They would turn in their graves
They would all be ashamed
That the land of the free
Has been written in chains

And I know what I want
When is timing is right
Then I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman

And I swear to defend
And we'll fight to the end
And I swear that I'll never
Be taken alive
And I know that we'll stand
And we'll fight for our land
And I swear that my bairns
Will be born free

And I know what I want
When is timing is right
Then I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman... Freedom

No, no we can't let them take anymore
No we can't let them take anymore
We've the land of the free
Freedom

It's a time wrough with fear
It's a land wrough with change
Ancestors could hear
What is happening now
They would turn in their graves
They would all be ashamed
That the land of the free
Has been written in chains

And I know what I want
When is timing is right
Then I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman... Freedom