< veljača, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Blog description
For my dear friends far far away... a diary of my wonderful life in the lovely country of Croatia.

Explanation to all who wonder why this blog is in English:
my dear friends, to whom I write this instead of e-mails, are not Croatian. They’re from all over the world. So, I write in English, which all of my friends, whether Croatian, or Japanese, of French, or Mexican, can understand.

Links
Noriko's Web Page
Gabi's Work in Progress

Forgot my e-m@il?

The last movie I've seen...
I can't seem to find the time to go see a movie. Or the will. Or the money :).


Alexander the Great

Horrible, horrible movie. Don't go and see it is my honest advice.



The Chronicles of Riddick

What can I say? Vin Diesel. If this were the worst movie in the history of movie making, I’d still love it. But it was quite good, actually. Sort of like Conan in space, but with a much, much hotter guy in the main role. Vin Diesel. Ah, he could make a movie about him walking around in an empty room for two hours doing nothing and I’d think it was the movie of the year :). (oh, and this stays here until I see a new movie with Vinnie boy :)))

The book(s) I'm reading these days...
Right now I've got the new Terry Pratchett - "Monstrus Regiment". It's too serious for a Discworld book so far.

Damn useful!
Don't know what to do with your time? The Internet is a great source of fun and knowledge!

***

Hyperdictionary - the better to understand the English language. Has a dream dictionary too. Great page.

***

Internet Archive - "Universal access to human knowledge" - come here and learn something!

***

Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia - the link says it all

***

Sci-Tech Today - latest news from science and technology

***

Internet Movie Database - any movie, any time. On your desk at your disposal.

***

Bored.com - Bored? Click away!

***

25.02.2005., petak

I could spend months just thinking about how I feel about you.
Do I love you, or worship you, or adore you? A little bit of both, and more, those feelings all together make up this enormous emotion that is so hard to understand, and even harder to express.
I loved you from the moment I saw you.
No, I loved you before I saw you, I loved you in my dreams more than you can imagine.
I loved you then, and even more when I met you.
I never did think I would meet you, then. I thought you were just the most beautiful dream I dreamed.
But when our eyes met, that day, and I saw that you truly exist, here, on the same planet with me, I gave you my heart without realizing.
When our eyes met I drowned myself in those deep blue pools of light; I was lost to the world, I knew no time, no space, I knew nothing around me.
And every time since then you’ve had the same effect on me. Nothing else matters when you’re beside me. I care for nothing and no one except you. It’s like we’re in this little bubble of our own time and space… our own private universe… close to this one but very, very far away… and in that universe my love for you is eternal, never-ending, unflinching, true, always.
This distance, this insecurity is killing me.
I know not what is happening with you now.
You might as well not exist anymore.
I might as well have dreamed us.
What are your dreams?
Am I in them?
Who’s making you laugh?
Who’s making you cry? (tell me, I’ll beat the crap out of them :) )
Are anybody’s hands touching you in the way I do? I’m hoping not, but you never know.
I miss you.
I pretend I don’t, in front of the whole world I pretend it really doesn’t matter you’re so far away, but I do, I miss you, I miss you like hell.
I miss you eating chocolate on the couch :).
I miss our computer talk… it seems we never talked about anything else :).
I miss your eyes, your mouth, those hands that held me as if you’ll never let me go.
It hurts being so far from you.
Everything seems brighter when you’re around.

- 14:02 - Comments? (5) - -