četvrtak | 15.11.2012.

About a vampire

metamophisis is changing my life,
no sex or love of a man
im a loner fucked with strife,
ima ask for blood and heres a knife.
slit the wrists, ignore the pain,
slit the throat and let it drain,
no matter who's blood its all the same,
to me its life to you its a game.
my time to feed is your time to bleed,
your skin is soft your heart is the seed,
your life essence is all that i need.
follow me and i shall awaken thee.
a trickle of blood on your lip,
just a drop,
a little sip,
come with me on a crazed feeding trip,
and into your heart it will rip.
this craving i have is deep inside,
a craving nothing else satisfy's.
its all there its all that i need,
its over there, its all around me,
some one better give it to me because im about to rip,
im about to go and take it without consent.


- 17:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>