I wish I could give you something more than just me

utorak, 06.07.2010.

nastavak nastavka =) još nisam smislila ime za priču..to je najteže,odabrat naslov

Mislim da bi bilo fer da mu javimo da dolazimo.Sigurna sam da će nam biti zahvalan. Tad se zamislila i opsovala. Nije se mogla sjetiti formule za uprizorenje. -Mislim da ću jednostavno morati... Da,to će biti najbolje-kazala je samoj sebi i promrmljala nešto sebi u bradu. Trenutak kasnije,nebo su prošarale plave iskrice. Potjerala je konja dalje,ne zato što je žurila,već zato što je osjetila da je netko promatra. Nije bila paranoična jer je znala prepoznati opasnost ali ovo ju je uznemirilo. -No,daj Sjeno,moramo požuriti,imam osjećaj da nas netko prati a stvarno mi nije do borbe sada. Nisam spavala tri dana,a nisi ni ti. Iako si konj,mora da umireš od gladi,žeđi i neispavanosti. Hajde,trči što brže možeš-izderala se na njega. Propeo se, zarzao i počeo galopirati.
Helena je stajala i u nevjerici gledala Azru kako bježi. Ostavila ju je SAMU u divljini,Bogu iza nogu. Kad je više nije vidjela,sjela je i počela razmišljati što će dalje.-Mogu poći za njom,Ferrari je dovoljno brz da dostigne Sjenu. je,mislim da ću je sljediti. Moram,inače sam izgubljena-mislila je. Uzjahala je vranca i natjerala ga u galop, Znala je da bi ga to moglo ubiti ali ako je htjela stići sestru,morala je biti brza.
Pazite ime Heleninog konja... Ferrari hahahah. Nisam mogla odabrati ime a onda sam se sjetila da Ferrari ima vranca na svojoj zastavi i tako je konj dobio ime.

06.07.2010. u 15:22 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2010 (1)
Srpanj 2010 (7)
Lipanj 2010 (3)
Svibanj 2010 (1)
Travanj 2010 (3)

Opis bloga

Ovdje ću objavljivati svoje priče i pjesme. Inače, imam 15 godina,ime mi je Ana
sad ću krenuti u prvi srednje i to u prirodoslovno grafičku. Smjer je fotograf ali htjela bi biti pisac pa je ovo zasad jedini način da to budem. Volim glazbu i čitanje a najdraža knjiga mi je Eragon i nastavci.Zanimljivo je to što svaka knjiga koju sam pročitala ima svoju pjesmu. Tako npr. Eragon,Eldest i Brisingr čitam uz pjesmu Save a life od The Fraya.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
[URL=http://www.monitor.hr]Monitor.hr

Kino klub- Za nju
[/URLhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYrsKYV4nzA]

...:)stihovi...:)

pjeva
Da sam ja netko,ne bi ne bi ljudi život proklinjali,sve bi ruže sebi poklanjali. Kako bi se živjelo i kako bi se voljelo i kako bi dobro bilo.....

I just want you to know, I found reason for me,to change who I use to be,a reason to start over now and the reason is
YOU.rolleyes

Say goodbay as we dance with the devit tonight,don't you dare look at him in the eye,as we dance with the devil tonight.

Something getting in the way, something is just about breake I will try to find my place in the diary of Jane! So tell me how it's shoud be...

It's my life it's now or never I ain't gonne live forever I just wanna live while I'm alive. It's my life. My heart is like an open highway,like Frankie said I did it my way. I just wanna live while I'm alive. It's my life!burninmad

Zovu nas ulice idemo na-napolje,potpetice zvec zveckaju..........

Well open up your mind and see like me,open up your plans and damn your free,look in to your heart and you'll find love,love love,love,love...


Bon Jovi- It's my life

This ain't a song for the brokenhearted
No silent prayer for the faith departed
And I ain't gonna be just a face in the crowd
You're gonna hear my voice when I shout it out loud

It's my life
It's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just wanna live while I'm alive

(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said, "I did it my way"
I just wanna live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life

This is for the ones who stood their ground
For Tommy and Gina who never backed down
Tomorrow's getting harder, make no mistake
Luck ain't even lucky, gotta make your own breaks

It's my life
And it's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just wanna live while I'm alive

(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said, "I did it my way"
I just wanna live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life

You better stand tall
When they're calling you out
Don't bend, don't break
Baby, don't back down

It's my life
It's now or never
'Cause I ain't gonna live forever
I just wanna live while I'm alive

(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said, "I did it my way"
I just wanna live while I'm alive

(It's my life)
And it's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just wanna live while I'm alive

(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said, "I did it my way"
I just wanna live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life!




No tienes idea como en cada instante,
vas creciendo en mi
como te me has vuelto casi indispensable,
para ser feliz
Tuve la calma la encuentro en tu voz
traje hasta el alma
susurros de amor


Tu y yo,
perdidos en un sueno
de el que no quiero despertarme
Tu y yo,
y que no existe el tiempo
si no me alcansa para amarte

Es como descartar toda la tristesa,
cambian de color
y ya que esta formado todo esta inosencia,
puedo ser quien soy

Salgo en tus brazos
quisiera vivir
solo en tus labios
quisiera morir


Tu y yo, perdidos en un sueno
de el que no quiero despertarme
Tu y yo, y que no existe el tiempo
si no me alcansa para amarte


Yo solo quiero darte
mis sentimientos
y que sientas
lo que porque siento




Tu y yo, perdidos en un sueno
de el que no quiero despertarme
Tu y yo, y que no existe el tiempo
si no me alcansa para amarte

Yo solo quiero amarte
Yo solo quiero amarte
Yo solo quiero amarte
Yo solo quiero amarte

Breakin Benjamin- The diary of Jane and Dear Agony

If I had to
I would put myself right beside you
So let me ask
Would you like that?
Would you like that?

And I don't mind
If you say this love is the last time
So now I'll ask
Do you like that?
Do you like that?

No!

Something's getting in the way.
Something's just about to break.
I will try to find my place in the diary of Jane.
So tell me how it should be.

Try to find out what makes you tick.
As I lie down
Sore and sick.
Do you like that?
Do you like that?

There's a fine line between love and hate.
And I don't mind.
Just let me say that
I like that
I like that

Something's getting in the way.
Something's just about to break.
I will try to find my place in the diary of Jane.
As I burn another page,
As I look the other way.
I still try to find my place in the diary of Jane.
So tell me how it should be.

Desperate, I will crawl
Waiting for so long
No love, there is no love.
Die for anyone
What have I become?

Something's getting in the way.
Something's just about to break.
I will try to find my place in the diary of Jane.
As I burn another page,
As I look the other way.
I still try to find my place in the diary of Jane.




I have nothing left to give
I have found the perfect end
You were made to make it hurt
Disappear into the dirt
Carry me to heaven's arms
Light the way and let me go
Take the time to take my breath
I will end where I began

And I will find the enemy within
Because I can feel it crawl beneath my skin

Dear Agony
Just let go of me
Suffer slowly
Is this the way it's got to be?
Dear Agony

Suddenly
The lights go out
Let forever
Drag me down
I will fight for one last breath
I will fight until the end

And I will find the enemy within
Because I can feel it crawl beneath my skin

Dear Agony
Just let go of me
Suffer slowly
Is this the way it's got to be?
Don't bury me
Faceless enemy
I'm so sorry
Is this the way it's gotta be?
Dear Agony

Leave me alone
God let me go
I'm blue and cold
Black sky will burn
Love pull me down
Hate lift me up
Just turn around
There's nothing left

Somewhere far beyond this world
I feel nothing anymore

Dear Agony
Just let go of me
Suffer slowly
Is this the way it's got to be?
Don't bury me
Faceless enemy
I'm so sorry
Is this the way it's gotta be?
Dear Agony

I feel nothing anymore